Chair's Advisory Board

AACSB Accredited

Chair's Advisory Board Members for 2015-2018

  • LaToya Battle, Financial Aid Counselor, East Carolina University, Greenville, NC
  • Judy Denton, Grey’s Properties, (Murray, KY)
  • Don Fraher, HR Manager, Pella Corporation--Murray Operations (Murray, KY)
  • Bart Lewis, Development Team Lead--Instructor Development, Summit Professional Education (Nashville, TN)
  • Jim Link, Chief HR Officer North America, Randstad International, Atlanta, GA
  • Sid Martin (retired), Martin Engineering (Murray, KY)
  • Jane Normansell, Manager, Global Partnership, Sales and Business Development, Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles, CA)
  • Roy Riley, President, Peel & Holland (Insurance, Risk Consulting, & Employee Benefits) (Murray, KY)
  • Kristen Willinger, Assistant Brand Manager – Whiskey Portfolio, Heaven Hill (Louisville, KY)

ByLaws and Functions