Staff at the Institute for International Studies

GZOU
Dr. Guangming Zou
Assistant Vice President for International Studies
gzou@murraystate.edu
270-809-3508
   
 msmith
Martha Smith
Administrative Assistant II
270-809-4152
msmith1@murraystate.edu
   

International Enrollment and Retention

bmckibben
Dr. Bill McKibben
Director for International Enrollment and Retention
 270-809-3089
bmckibben@murraystate.edu

International Student and Scholar Services

mbrown  Misty Brown Lanham
Senior International Student Advisor
270-809-2964
mbrown@murraystate.edu
   

International Admissions

maxie_heppe  Maxie Heppe
International Admissions Assistant
270-809-2676
mheppe@murraystate.edu
   
 generic  Trisha Mahr Wood
International Admissions Assistant
 270-809-6274
tmahr1@murraystate.edu
   

International Recruitment 

tmanering
Tyson Manering
Director of International Recruitment and Operations Manager
270-809-4223
tmanering@murraystate.edu
   

English as a Second Language Program

wgao
Dr. Weihong Gao
ESL Director
270-809-4103
wgao@murraystate.edu
   
hjohnston
Heather Johnston
Academic Coordinator of ESL
270-809-4107
hjohnston@murraystate.edu
   
awyatt 
Angie Wyatt
ESL Business Manager
270-809-3918
awyatt@murraystate.edu
   
 vmedlock Vince Medlock
ESL  Instructor and Instructional Assistant
270-809-3891
vmedlock@murraystate.edu
   
 generic  
Devon Cooper
ESL Instructor and Instructional Assistant 
270-809-4109
dcooper14@murraystate.edu
   
ssherry  Samantha Sherry
ESL Instructor and Instructional Assistant
 270-809-3263
ssherry@murraystate.edu
   
 dcignoni
David Cignoni 
ESL Instructor 
270-873-4113

dcignoni@murraystate.edu

   
 ESL Instructor Erika
Erika Arellano Zumaya
ESL Teaching Assistant
270-809-5038
earellanozumaya@murraystate.edu