2021 -2022 ESL Academic Calendar

DATE DAY ACTIVITY
Aug. 17, 2021 Tues. Placement Test for New Students, Fall  2021 First Term
18-Aug Wed. Orientation for New Students
19-Aug Thurs. Registration for All Students
20-Aug Fri. First Day of Fall 2021 First Term Classes
6-Sep Mon. Labor Day; No Classes
October 7-8 Thurs.-Fri. Fall Break; No Classes
12-Oct Tues. Last Day of Fall 2021 First Term Classes
October 13-15 Wed.-Fri. Final Examinations
Oct. 19, 2021 Tues. Placement Test for New Students, Fall  2021 Second Term
20-Oct Wed. Orientation for New Students
21-Oct Thurs. Registration for All Students
22-Oct Fri. First Day of Fall 2021 Second Term Classes
November 24-26 Wed.-Fri. Thanksgiving Break; No Classes
7-Dec Tues. Last Day of Fall 2021 Second Term Classes
December 8-10 Wed.-Fri. Final Examinations
Jan. 18, 2022 Tues. Placement Test for New Students, Spring 2022 First Term
19-Jan Wed. Orientation  for New Students
20-Jan Thurs. Registration for All Students
21-Jan Fri. First Day of Spring 2022 First Term Classes
15-Mar Tues. Last Day of Spring 2022 First Term Classes
March 16-18 Wed.-Fri. Final Examinations
March 21-25 Mon.-Fri. Spring Break; No Classes
Mar. 28, 2022 Mon. Placement Test for New Students, Spring 2022 Second Term
29-Mar Tues. Orientation for New Students
30-Mar Wed. Registration for All Students
31-Mar Thurs. First Day of Spring 2022 Second Term Classes
10-May Tues. Last Day of Spring 2022 Second Term Classes
May 11-12 Wed.-Fri. Final Examinations
Jun. 6, 2022 Mon. Placement Test for New Students, Summer 2022 Term
7-Jun Tues. Orientation for New Students
8-Jun Wed. Registration for All Students
9-Jun Thurs. First Day of Summer 2022 Term Classes
4-Jul Mon. Independence Day Observed; No Classes
26-Jul Tues. Last Day of Summer 2022 Term Classes
July 27-29  Wed.-Fri. Final Examinations
Aug. 16, 2022 Tues. Placement Test for New Students, Fall  2022 First Term
17-Aug Wed. Orientation for New Students
18-Aug Thurs. Registration for All Students
19-Aug Fri. First Day of Fall 2022 First Term Classes
5-Sep Mon. Labor Day; No Classes
October 6-7 Thurs.-Fri. Fall Break; No Classes
11-Oct Tues. Last Day of Fall 2022 First Term Classes
October 12-14 Wed.-Fri. Final Examinations
Oct. 18, 2022 Tues. Placement Test for New Students, Fall  2022 Second Term
19-Oct Wed. Orientation for New Students
20-Oct Thurs. Registration for All Students
21-Oct Fri. First Day of Fall 2022 Second Term Classes
November 23-25 Wed.-Fri. Thanksgiving Break; No Classes
6-Dec Tues. Last Day of Fall 2022 Second Term Classes
December 7-9 Wed.-Fri. Final Examinations