People At HBS
Station Administration and Staff
Interim Director George Kipphut Email
Research Coordinator Gerry Harris Email  
Administrative Assistant James Tyler Anderson Email  
Field Operations Clark Hendrix Email  
Database Manager Xulong Peng Email  
Operations Supervisor Jason Harris Email  
Laboratory Technician II Angela Hayden Email  
Senior Research Scientist David White Email
Senior Research Scientist Susan Hendricks Email Website
Postdoctoral Researcher Sarah Princiotta Email
Main Phone Number   (270) 809-2272

Advisory Committee (2018-2019)
Dr. Claire Fuller, Interim Dean, Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering & Technology
Dr. Robert Pervine, Associate Provost for Graduate Education and Research
Dr. George Kipphut, Interim Director, Hancock Biological Station
Dr. Howard Whiteman, Director, Watershed Studies Institute
Dr. Michael Flinn, Interim Chair, Department of Biological Sciences
Dr. Robin Zhang, Chair, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Dr. Kevin Revell, Chair, Department of Chemistry

Undergraduate Research Assistants (Spring 2019)
Morgan Franklin
Colton Sanders

Graduate Students (Spring 2019)
Kevin Bynum Melody Feden
Hannah Moore Daniel Schoenberg
Alex Woolen Lucas Zeklic

Hancock Biological Station Home Murray State University Home

Last Updated on February 5, 2019
Questions or Problems? Support