Racer One runs the track at Stewart Stadium.

Racer One Stop

Students, be sure to take advantage of the following services at one location inside the first floor of the Curris Center

Dates

Day Date Time
Tuesday August 13 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday August 14 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday August 15 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday August 16 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday August 17 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday August 19 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday August 20 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday  August 21 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday August 22 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday August 23 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday August 26 8 a.m. - 5 p.m..

Staff will be available to provide information and answers on: 

  • Scholarships
  • Financial Aid
  • Dining
  • Registration
  • Housing
  • RacerCard 
  • Advising
  • Billing
  • Veterans Affairs

Register for Fall 2019

Prospective students can also be admitted and enrolled for the fall 2019 semester on these dates, pending University admission requirements. Individuals seeking admission for the fall 2019 semester must bring their high school transcript and all college transcript(s). University advisors will be on site to assist individuals with planning their upcoming semester of courses.

  • NOTE: Billing/Bursar, Financial Aid, RacerCard, Registration, and Scholarship offices in Sparks Hall will be closed to walk-in visits during Racer One Stop times but available by phone and email.