Contact Facilities Management

Click the arrow for more information

Director of Facilities Management

Jason Youngblood
Director of Facilities Management
jyoungblood@murraystate.edu
270.809.6979
Stacy Therrien
Administrative Assistant
stherrien@murraystate.edu
270.809.4293

Building and Equipment Maintenance Division

Jamie Miller
Building and Equipment Maintenance Supervisor
jmiller74@murraystate.edu
270.809.4406
Vacant
Building Trades Foreman
270.809.4397
Mike Black
Central Heating and Cooling Plant Foreman
mblack3@murraystate.edu
270.809.3805
John Darnall
Environmental Control Foreman
jdarnall2@murraystate.edu
270.809.4391
Gary Cowen
Building Trades Associate Foreman
gcowen@murraystate.edu
270.809.2885
Kevin Crawford
Plumbing Foreman
kcrawford6@murraystate.edu
270.809.4394
Marty Anderson
Electric Foreman
tanderson@murraystate.edu
270.809.4393
Joe Wilson
Building Automation Systems
jwilson64@murraystate.edu
270.809.3668

Building Services and Grounds Divisions

Rick Grogan
Associate Director of Grounds and Custodial Services
rgrogan@murraystate.edu
270.809.3414

Facilities Design and Construction Division

Office Phone
270.809.4387
Angela Lampe
Associate Director of Facilities Design and Construction
arowlett@murraystate.edu
270.809.3990
Matt Whittenberg
Senior Project Manager
jwhittenberg@murraystate.edu
270.809.4410
Liz Holland
Administrative Assistant I
efain1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3992
Travis Brown
Project Manager
tbrown11@murraystate.edu
270.809.3945
Joe Tucker
Project Manager
jtucker30@murraystate.edu
270.809.6979
Bobby Koehler
Space & Project Planner
rkoehler@murraystate.edu
270.809.4390

Facilites Finance and Administration Division

Michelle Verkamp
Interim Business Manager
mverkamp@murraystate.edu
270.809.4127
Patty Edwards
Accounting Assistant II (Projects)
pedwards@murraystate.edu
270.809.4358
Becky Key
Facilities Support Assistant (Payroll/Personnel)
rkey2@murraystate.edu
270.809.5685
 Randall Winchester
Systems Administrator and Technology Coordinator
rwinchester1@murraystate.edu
270.809.6871
Wesley Wisehart
Materials Control Coordinator
wwisehart@murraystate.edu
270.809.4370
Vacant
Accountant
270.809.4390
Jerry O'Bryan
Transportation Specialist
jobryan1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3059

Property and Debt Management

Vacant
Director for Property and Debt Management
270.809.3635