Residential College Leadership

College Heads

 justin
Dr. Justin Taylor
College Head
White College
jtaylor52@murraystate.edu
 beth
Dr. Elizabeth Donovan
College Head
White College
edonovan@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

 
Connor Brown
Residence Director
White College
cbrown80@murraystate.edu
 
Walker Goodwin
Athletic Director
White College
wgoodwin2@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

 
Mason Dubs
2nd Floor Resident Advisor
White College
mdubs@murraystate.edu
 
Gunnar Gilbert
3rd Floor Resident Advisor
White College
ggilbert1@murraystate.edu
 
Hannah Denton
4th Floor Resident Advisor
White College
hdenton1@murraystate.edu
 
Molly Carter
5th Floor Resident Advisor
White College
mcarter32@murraystate.edu
 
Lauren Revlett
6th Floor Resident Advisor
White College
lrevlett@murraystate.edu
 
Grace Hardesty
7th Floor Resident Advisor
White College
ehardesty2@murraystate.edu
 
Kaya White
8th Floor Resident Advisor
White College
kwhite30@murraystate.edu
 
Vacant
9th Floor Resident Advisor
White College

Residential College Council

 
Jaila Bracken
RCC President
White College
jbracken@murraystate.edu
 
Railey Redd
RCC Vice President
White College
rredd@murraystate.edu