Residential College Leadership

College Head 

Dr. Eric Umstead
Dr. Eric Umstead
College Head
Springer-Franklin College
3203 Alexander Hall
eumstead@murraystate.edu
270.809.3254

Residential Directors (R.D.)

Allisen Greathouse
Allisen Greathouse
Springer Residence Director
Springer-Franklin College
agreathouse2@murraystate.edu
Logan Jackson
Logan Jackson
Franklin Residence Director
Springer-Franklin College
ljackson16@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

Sydney Simpson
Sydney Simpson
Female Athletic Director
Springer-Franklin College
ssimpson7@murraystate.edu
731.437.3780
James Horton
James Horton
Male Athletic Director
Springer-Franklin College
jhorton1@murraystate.edu
502.544.6647

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

Carly Williams
Carly Williams
Springer - 1st Floor
Springer-Franklin College
cwilliams82@murraystate.edu
Anna DeMonge
Anna DeMonge
Springer - 2nd Floor North
Springer-Franklin College
ademonge@murraystate.edu
Sydney Anthony
Sydney Anthony
Springer - 2nd Floor South
Springer-Franklin College
santhony2@murraystate.edu
Megan Redding
Megan Redding
Springer - 3rd Floor North
Springer-Franklin College
mredding@murraystate.edu
Summer Cunningham
Summer Cunningham
Springer - 3rd Floor South
Springer-Franklin College
scunningham10@murraystate.edu
Rachel Sharp
Rachel Sharp
Springer - 4th Floor North
Springer-Franklin College
rsharp2@murraystate.edu
Dani Hanrahan
Dani Hanrahan
Springer - 4th Floor South
Springer-Franklin College
dhanrahan@murraystate.edu
Anna Welker
Anna Welker
Franklin - 1st Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
awelker1@murraystate.edu
Christian Barefield
Christian Barefield
Franklin - 1st Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
cbarefield@murraystate.edu
Grace Sinclair
Grace Sinclair
Franklin - 2nd Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
gsinclair2@murraystate.edu
Ty Allen
Ty Allen
Franklin - 2nd Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
tallen19@murraystate.edu
Connor Brown
Connor Brown
Franklin - 3rd Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
cbrown80@murraystate.edu
Emily Netherton
Emily Netherton
Franklin - 3rd Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
enetherton@murraystate.edu
Madison Dorris
Madison Dorris
Franklin - 4th Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
mdorris3@murraystate.edu
Shannon Eaton
Shannon Eaton
Franklin - 4th Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
seaton2@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council

Adam Williams
Adam Williams
Franklin RCC President
Mathematics
Franklin College
awilliams90@murraystate.edu
Hannah Hickox
Hannah Hickox
Springer RCC President
Wildlife and Conservation Biology, Zoology Focus
Springer College
hhickox@murraystate.edu

 

Franklin Vice President:  Emma Campbell   mfehlkercampbell@murraystate.edu

Springer Vice President:  Shann Riley sriley11@murraystate.edu

Treasurer:  Blake Castle  bcastle1@murraystate.edu

Secretary: Claire Umstead   cumstead2@murraystate.edu