Residential College Leadership

College Head

contact-pic
Dr. Bassam Atieh
College Head
Richmond College
batieh@murraystate.edu
 
Rachel Brasher
College Head Assistant
Richmond College
rbrasher1@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

 
Rachel Brasher
Residence Director
Richmond College
rbrasher1@murraystate.edu

Desk Supervisor

 
Chelsea Jones
Desk Supervisor
Richmond College
cjones112@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

 
Kara Wood
 Athletic Director
Richmond College
kwood16@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

 
Sammy Hartnagel
1st Floor Resident Advisor North
Richmond College
shartnagel@murraystate.edu
 
Vacant
1st Floor Resident Advisor South
Richmond College
 
Garrik Quertermous
2nd Floor Resident Advisor North
Richmond College
gquertermous1@murraystate.edu
 
Bailey Fleshner
2nd Floor Resident Advisor South
Richmond College
bfleshner@murraystate.edu
 
Victoria Lindsey
3rd Floor Resident Advisor North
Richmond College
vlindsey@murraystate.edu
.
Trevor Elliott
3rd Floor Resident Advisor South
Richmond College
telliott9@murraystate.edu
.
Nate Heady
4th Floor Resident Advisor North
Richmond College
nheady1@murraystate.edu
.
Celine Haberlach
4th Floor Resident Advisor South
Richmond College
chaberlach@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council

.
Johnathan Hueftle
RCC President
Richmond College
jhueftle@murraystate.edu
 
Sammy Hartnagel
RCC Vice President
Richmond College
shartnagel@murraystate.edu
 
Jaclyn Saylors
RCC Treasurer
Richmond College
jsaylors@murraystate.edu
 
Victoria Lindsey
RCC Secretary
Richmond College
vlindsey@murraystate.edu
 
Bailey Fleshner
RCC Marketing
Richmond College
bfleshner@murraystate.edu
 
Hannah Lochmueller
RCC Social Media
Richmond College
hlochmueller@murraystate.edu
 
Vacant
RCC- RA's Representative
Richmond College