Residential College Leadership

College Head

contact-pic
Mickey Miller
College Head
Regents College
mmiller2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Taylor Rogier
College Head Assistant
Regents College
trogier@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

.Residential Director
Bellande Bertrand
Residence Director
Regents College
bbertrand@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

Athletic Director
Hannah Dengler
Female Athletic Director
Regents College
hdengler@murraystate.edu
Mens AD
Dalton Drum
Male Athletic Director
Regents College
ddrum1@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

contact-pic
Jarod Mader
3rd Floor
Regents College
jmader@murraystate.edu
4th floor RA Coy Merry
Coy Merry
4th Floor
Regents College
cmerry@murraystate.edu
5th floor
Andrew Crites
5th Floor
Regents College
acrites1@murraystate.edu
6th floor
Trinity Valencia
6th Floor
Regents College
tvalencia@murraystate.edu
7th Floor RA Emma Weltor
Emma Weltor
7th Floor
Regents College
ewelter1@murraystate.edu
8th floor
Kristen Schulhoff
8th Floor
Regents College
kschulhoff@murraystate.edu
9th Floor Madeleine Brown
Madeleine Brown
9th Floor
Regents College
mbrown82@murraystate.edu
10th Floor RA Helen Wharton
Helen Wharton
10th Floor
Regents College
hwharton@murraystate.edu

 Residential College Council

President: Meredith Coffey mcoffey@murraystate.edu

Vice President: Sarah Garner sgarner@murraystate.edu

Social Chair: Grace Frankland gfrankland@murraystate.edu

Service Chair: Phoebe Pholman ppholman@murraystate.edu

Social Media Chair: Leah Hammelman lhammelman@murraystate.edu

Commuter Representative: Eric Graber egraber@murraystate.edu

RCA Representative: Sydni Riley sriley10@murraystate.edu

SGA Representative: Christian Jones cjones104@murraystate.edu