Residential College Leadership

College Head

 Regina Hudspeth
Regina Hudspeth
College Head
Regents College
vhudspeth@murraystate.edu
Kaitlyn Hoffman
Kaitlyn Hoffman
College Head Assistant
Regents College
khoffman5@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

Clark Feckter

Clark Feckter
Residence Director
Regents College
cfeckter@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

Bridget Klohr
Bridget Klohr
Female Athletic Director
Regents College
bklohr@murraystate.edu
Mens AD
Dalton Drum
Male Athletic Director
Regents College
ddrum1@murraystate.edu

Desk Supervisor

Katelen Long
Katelen Long
Desk Supervisor
Regents College
klong15@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

Skylar Pointer
Skylar Pointer
3rd Floor
Regents College
spointer@murraystate.edu
4th floor RA Coy Merry
Coy Merry
4th Floor
Regents College
cmerry@murraystate.edu
Will Gerton
Will Gerton
5th Floor
Regents College
wgerton@murraystate.edu
Angela Badgett
Angela Badgett
6th Floor
Regents College
abadgett@murraystate.edu
7th Floor RA Emma Weltor
Emma Weltor
7th Floor
Regents College
ewelter1@murraystate.edu
Abigail Wilson
Abigail Wilson
8th Floor
Regents College
awilson73@murraystate.edu
Sierra Hagerman
Sierra Hagerman
9th Floor
Regents College
shagerman@murraystate.edu
10th Floor RA Helen Wharton
Helen Wharton
10th Floor
Regents College
hwharton@murraystate.edu

 Residential College Council

President: Kenneth Rose krose13@murraystate.edu

Vice President: Joey Quilliam mquilliam@murraystate.edu

Historian: Abigail Phelps aphelps7@murraystate.edu

Social Chair: Dionte Berry dberry11@murraystate.edu

Service Chair: Phoebe Pholman ppholman@murraystate.edu

Social Media Chair: Leah Hammelman lhammelman@murraystate.edu

Commuter Representative: Eric Graber egraber@murraystate.edu

International Student Representative: Kaity Foster kfoster9@murraystate.edu

NRHH Representative: Alastair Majors amajors5@murraystate.edu

RCA Representative: Sydni Riley sriley10@murraystate.edu

SGA Representative: Christian Jones cjones104@murraystate.edu