Residential College Leadership

 

Kenny Fister
Kenny Fister
College Head
 Senior Instructor in Mathematics & Statistics
Hester College
kfister1@murraystate
contact-pic
Jayden Willis
Resident Director
Hester College
jwillis11@murraystate.edu 

Residential College Council (RCC) and Misc. Reps

contact-pic
Grace Murray
President/CHA
Hester College
gmurray2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Laura Hagan
Vice President
Hester College
lhagan2@murraysate.edu
contact-pic
Vacant
Secretary and RCA Rep
Hester College
contact-pic
Grace Haney
Philanthropy Chair
Hester College
ghaney@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Emili Stephens
Social Media Chair
Hester College
estephens5@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Ashley Bruce
Female Athletic Director
Hester College
abruce11@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Wyatt Dyer
Male Athletic Director
Hester College
wdyer1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Tabitha Croft
Art Committee Chair
Hester College
tcroft3@murraystate.edu

 

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

contact-pic
Austin Peek
1st Floor/ Desk Super
Hester College
contact-pic
Brody Hughes
2nd Floor
Hester College
contact-pic
Zach Hudson
3rd Floor
Hester College
contact-pic
Dylan Woodruff
4th Floor
Hester College
contact-pic
Jamie Mason
5th Floor
Hester College
contact-pic
Emma Salger
6th Floor
Hester College
contact-pic
Kiley Cox
7th Floor
Hester College
contact-pic
Gillian Green
8th Floor
Hester College