Residential College Leadership

College Head & Assistant

Judy Crofton
Judy Crofton
College Head
Hart College
jcrofton1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4724
Devan Multidor
Devan Multidor
College Head Assistant
Hart College
dmultidor@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

 Ace Ebling
Ace Ebling
Residence Director
Hart College
aebling@murraystate.edu
 Vanessa Sivils
Vanessa Sivils
Assistant Residence Director
Hart College
vsivils@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

Sydney Grammer
Sydney Grammer
Women's Athletic Director
Hart College
sgrammer@murraystate.edu
 Cameron Little
Cameron Little
Men's Athletic Director
Hart College
clittle11@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

Kyran Williams
Kyran Williams
2nd Floor Resident Advisor
Hart College
kwilliams104@murraystate.edu
Shiv Patel
Shiv Patel
2nd Floor Resident Advisor
Hart College
spatel22@murraystate.edu
Rafe Tuttle
Rafe Tuttle
3rd Floor Resident Advisor
Hart College
rtuttle@murraystate.edu
Dami Ogunjimi
Dami Ogunjimi
3rd Floor Resident Advisor
Hart College
oogunjimi@murraystate.edu
Matt Carroll
Matt Carroll
4th Floor Resident Advisor
Hart College
mcarroll10@murraystate.edu
Bee
Bee Dedmon
5th Floor Resident Advisor
Hart College
bdedmon@murraystate.edu
Sydney Peckinpaugh
Sydney Peckinpaugh
5th Floor Resident Advisor
Hart College
speckinpaugh@murraystate.edu
Molly RA
Molly Ramsey
6th Floor Resident Advisor
Hart College
mramsey8@murraystate.edu
 Samantha Habenstein
Samantha Habenstein
6th Floor Resident Advisor
Hart College
shabenstein@murraystate.edu
Ray 
Ray Friedland
7th Floor Resident Advisor
Hart College
rfriedland@murraystate.edu
Danielle Toney
Danielle Toney
7th Floor Resident Advisor
Hart College
dtoney@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council

Marie
Marie Young
Residential College Council President
Hart College
hyoung7@murraystate.edu
Nick Novotka
Nick Novotka
Residential College Council Vice President
Hart College
nnovotka@murraystate.edu
Nicoll London
Nicoll London
RCC Vice President Assistant
Hart College
nlondon@murraystate.edu
Ryan Ballard
Ryan Ballard
RCC Secretary
Hart College
jballard20@murraystate.edu
Grace Buchanan
Grace Buchanan
RCC Fundraising Chair
Hart College
gbuchanan@murraystate.edu
Amara Stroud
Amara Stroud
RCC Member at Large
Hart College
astroud1@murraystate.edu
Zyrion Smith
Zyrion Smith
RCC Member at Large Assistant
Hart College
zsmith16@murraystate.edu
Angel Harrington
Angel Harrington
RCA Rep
Hart College
aharrington3@murraystate.edu
Collin Sissom
Collin Sissom
SGA Rep
Hart College
csissom@murraystate.edu
Reis Witte
Reis Witte
SGA Rep
Hart College
rwitte@murraystate.edu


Front Desk:  270.809.4000