Residential College Leadership

  College Head

contact-pic
Dr. Crystal Rae Coel
College Head
Juris Doctorate
M.A. in Speech Communication
321B Wilson Hall
Murray, KY 42071
ccoel@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

 Kaitlyn Brooks, RD
Kaitlyn Brooks
Residence Director
112 Elizabeth College
Murray, KY 42071
kbrooks7@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

 Mariah Critchelow, AD
Mariah Critchelow
Female Athletic Director
Elizabeth College
mcritchelow@murraystate.edu
Dylan Christian, AD
Dylan Christian
Male Athletic Director
Elizabeth College
dchristian2@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.) 

Evan Johnson
Aaron White
2nd Floor Resident Advisor
Elizabeth College
awhite44@murraystate.edu
 Evan Johnson, 2nd floor RA
Evan Johnson
3rd Floor Resident Advisor
Elizabeth College
ejohnson62@murraystate.edu
Sam Smith, 4th floor RA
Jake Butcher
4th Floor Resident Advisor
Elizabeth College
jbutcher3@murraystate.edu
 Dory, 5th floor RA
Keeley Fairchild
5th Floor Resident Advisor
Elizabeth College
kfairchild1@murraystate.edu
 Amy Turner, 6th Floor RA
Amy Turner
6th Floor
Elizabeth College
aturner32@murraystate.edu
 Ashley, 7th Floor RA
Jenna Pajdo
7th Floor
Elizabeth College
jpajdo@murraystate.edu
 Kylie Head, 8th Floor RA
Kylie Head
8th Floor
Elizabeth College
khead3@murraystate.edu
 Cheyenne McKinney, 9th Floor RA
Cheyenne McKinney
9th Floor
Elizabeth College
cmkinney7@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council (RCC)

Wendy Owens
Wendy Owens
RCC President
Elizabeth College
wowens3@murraystate.edu
Click the arrow for more information

Executive Board

President: Wendy Owens wowens3@murraystate.edu 

Vice President: Hannah Trautman htrautman@murraystate.edu 

Executive Director of Digital and Social Media: Kaytie Schmidt kschmidt5@murraystate.edu

Director of Marketing and Publications: Madison Gillentine mgillentine@murraystate.edu 

Judicial Board Chair: Steven Collett scolett@murraystate.edu 

 

Special Events Coordinator

The Lizo Senior Special Events Coordinators are responsible for planning and overseeing the various different activities and hosted by the Elizabeth College RCC each semester.

Brooke Donnelly bdonnelly@murraystate.edu

Rhyan Saunders rsaunders@murraystate.edu

International Ambassadors

Our International Ambassadors work to provide resources and programs for the population of international students who belong within the Elizabeth College community.

Keeley Fairchild kfairchild1@murraystate.edu

Megan Overholt moverholt@murraystate.edu 

Other Council Members

Dining Services Delegate: Karamello Young kyoung44@murraystate.edu

LZO Represenstative: Kylie Head khead3@murraystate.edu

Alumni Commuter Support Representative: Jenna Straub jstraub4@murraystate.edu