Residential College Leadership

  College Head

contact-pic
Dr. Crystal Rae Coel
College Head
Juris Doctorate
M.A. in Speech Communication
321B Wilson Hall
Murray, KY 42071
ccoel@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

 Kaitlyn Brooks, RD
Kaitlyn Brooks
Residence Director
112 Elizabeth College
Murray, KY 42071

Athletic Directors

 Mariah Critchelow, AD
Mariah Critchelow
Female Athletic Director
Elizabeth College
mcritchelow@murraystate.edu
Dylan Christian, AD
Dylan Christian
Male Athletic Director
Elizabeth College
dchristian2@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.) 

Evan Johnson
Information Needed
2nd Floor
Elizabeth College
 Evan Johnson, 2nd floor RA
Evan Johnson
3rd Floor
Elizabeth College
Sam Smith, 4th floor RA
Sam Smith
4th Floor
Elizabeth College
 Dory, 5th floor RA
Dory
5th Floor
Elizabeth College
 Amy Turner, 6th Floor RA
Amy Turner
6th Floor
Elizabeth College
 Ashley, 7th Floor RA
Ashley
7th Floor
Elizabeth College
 Kylie Head, 8th Floor RA
Kylie Head
8th Floor
Elizabeth College
khead3@murraystate.edu
 Cheyenne McKinney, 9th Floor RA
Cheyenne McKinney
9th Floor
Elizabeth College

Front Desk / Security

Airyana Hardy, Desk Supervisor 
Airyana Hardy
Desk Supervisor
Elizabeth College
ahardy@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council (RCC)

Zach East RCC Pres Elizabeth 
Zach East
RCC President
Middle School Education
Elizabeth College
zeast@murraystate.edu
Click the arrow for more information

Executive Board

Wendy Owens, Elizabeth President
Wendy Owens
President
Elizabeth College
wowens3@murraystate.edu 

Vice President: Hannah Trautman htrautman@murraystate.edu 

Secretary: Emily Rose erose8@murraystate.edu 

Executive Director of Digital and Social Media: Matthew Owen mowen21@murraystate.edu

College Head Assistant: Carter Phipps jphipps2@murraystate.edu 

Director of Marketing and Publications: Madison Gillentine mgillentine@murraystate.edu 

Judicial Board Chair: Steven Collett scolett@murraystate.edu 

 

Senior Special Events Coordinator

The Lizo Senior Special Events Coordinators are responsible for planning and overseeing the various different activities and hosted by the Elizabeth College RCC each semester.

Brooke Donnelly (bdonnelly@murraystate.edu

RCA Representatives

The Murray State RCA (Residential College Association) is an organization that works as a link between the eight residential colleges on campus. Our RCA reps attend meetings and serve as a bridge between Lizo and the rest of the residential colleges.

Joe Harris
Marshall Thompson (mthompson42@murraystate.edu)

SGA Senators

The Murray State Student Government Association serves as a representative body for the students at Murray State. Our SGA Senators serve as a link between the residential colleges and the rest of the Murray State community.

Carter Phipps (jphipps2@murraystate.edu)

International Ambassadors

Our International Ambassadors work to provide resources and programs for the population of international students who belong within the Elizabeth College community.

Ungsoo Jeong (ujeong3@murraystate.edu)
Brandon Lynn (blynn1@murraystate.edu)

Other Council Members

Dining Services Delegate: Cheyenne McKinney (cmckinney7@murraystate.edu)

LZO President: Kylie Head (khead3@murraystate.edu)

Honor Society President: Emilea Bullen (ebullen@murraystate.edu)

Alumni Commuter Support Specialist: Jacob Hubele (jhubele@murraystate.edu)