Residential College Leadership

College Head

contact-pic
Chris Trzepacz
Assistant Professor
Biology
Biology Building
16th Street
ctrzepacz@murraystate.edu

Residence Director (R.D.)

Default 
Shannon Eaton
Lee Clark R.D.
Lee Clark College
seaton2@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

 Default
Meghan Walker
Female Athletic Director
Lee Clark College
mwalker37@murraystate.edu
Austin Martin Photo
Austin Martin
Male Athletic Director
Lee Clark College
amartin42@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

Profile Default Picture
Kyle Fowler
Student Residential Advisor
1st Floor North
Lee Clark College
kfowler5@murraystate.edu
Profilie Default Photo
Sarah Townsend
Student Residential Advisor
1st Floor South
Lee Clark College
stownsend6@murraystate.edu
Profile Default Photo
Adrian Jones
Student Residential Advisor
2nd Floor North
Lee Clark College
tjones88@murraystate.edu
Profile Default Photo
Sydney Dunn
Student Residential Advisor
2nd Floor South
Lee Clark College
sdunn15@murraystate.edu
Default 
Jennalyn Kelly
Student Residential Advisor
3rd Floor North
Lee Clark College
jkelly20@murraystate.edu
Profile Default Photo
Chemar Bufford
Student Residential Advisor
3rd Floor South
Lee Clark College
cbufford@murraystate.edu
Profile Default Photo
Jathan Thompson
Student Residential Advisor
4th Floor North
Lee Clark College
jthompson76@murraystate.edu
Profile Default
Madison McCubbins
Student Residential Advisor
4th Floor South
Lee Clark College
mmccubbins@muraystate.edu

Residential College Council 

The Governance of the Building
 
The Lee Clark Residential College Council (RCC) is a self-governing body made up of residents, staff and commuters. They host events in the college and promote events hosted by the university. Some of these events are intramural sports, cookouts, and other social events. It's also a great way to get involved with campus life! Clark RCC meetings are held every Monday at 9:15 PM in the South Commons. These meetings are open to all residents and members of Lee Clark College. The RCC Minutes will be emailed to all members of RCC after the meetings on Monday.
 
 Profile Default Picture
Lauren Morgan
RCC President
Clark College
Vice President:  Abby Harris - aharris@murraystate.edu
Secretary:  Katie Trzepacz -  ktrzepacz@murraystate.edu
Treasurer:  Hannah Nolot - hnolot@murraystate.edu
 Member-at-large:  Sidney Kessler - skessler@murraystate.edu
Member-at-large: Will Lewis -  wlewis6@murraystate.edu
Member-at-large: Aubrey Bruns - abruns@murraystate.edu
Member-at-large: Abby Herzing - aherzing@murraystate.edu
SGA RepresentativeMeghan Walker - mwalker37@murraystate.edu
SGA Representative: Braden Noel - bnoel2@murraystate.edu
RCA Representative:  Aubrey Bruns - abruns@murraystate.edu
RCA Representative: Katie Trzepacz - ktrzepacz@murraystate.edu
Commuter Representative Madison Bock - mbock2@murraystate.edu