Housing Staff

GENERAL HOUSING CONTACT INFO

Professional Staff

Dr. J. David Wilson
Director of Housing and Residence Life
jwilson@murraystate.edu
Joanne Guns
Associate Director of Housing for Administrative Services
jguns@murraystate.edu
Corey Ipock
Assistant Director for Residential Services
cipock1@murraystate.edu
Casey Rowe
Assistant Director for Residence Education
crowe6@murraystate.edu
Bobby Daniels
Coordinator of Housing Maintenance
rdaniels1@murraystate.edu

Support Staff

Lee Anderson
Administrative Assistant II
ganderson@murraystate.edu
Candice Miller
Administrative Assistant I
cmiller1@murraystate.edu
Barb Gibbs
Administrative Assistant I
bgibbs@murraystate.edu
Gary Gassam
Maintenance Technician I
ggassam@murraystate.edu

Residence Directors

Shannon Eaton
Lee Clark Hall
270.809.7500
Zachary Smith
Elizabeth Hall
270.809.6284
Peyton Baker
HC Franklin Hall
270.809.7750
Alexander (Ace) Ebling
Hart Hall
270.809.4000
Emma Welter
Hart Hall Assistant Residence Director
270.809.4000
Jayden Willis
Hester Hall
270.809.2395
Clark Feckter
Regents Hall
270.809.6700
Rachel Brasher
JH Richmond Hall
270.809.7700
Allisen Greathouse
College Courts
270.809.4256
Skyler Wilson
RH White Hall
270.809.6151