Kentucky Foster & Adoptive Parent Training Support Network

The KY Foster & Adoptive Parent Training Support Network is a statewide organization for foster/adoptive parents. The Network is comprised of 15 regional teams of experienced foster/adoptive parents who work to provide support and training to current foster/adoptive parents and recruit new homes for Kentucky's waiting children. 

If you in need of Investigation or Allegation support, please contact the Network for immediate assistance:

Network Investigation Support Brochure

 

upcoming training

 


Select your region to contact your local team

Lakes: Serving the counties of Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Marshall & McCracken

Wakendra Gourley - Leader  wakendragourley@gmail.com  270-853-7222

DeAnna Miller   deanna_miller@hotmail.com  270-627-2264

Ashley Bazzell  ashlee9588@hotmail.com  270-559-8421

Gina Hutchison  cghutch1@gmail.com  270-564-6952

Regional Facebook Group

Lakes: Serving the counties of Caldwell, Christian, Crittenden, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Muhlenberg, Todd & Trigg

Andrea Jones - Leader andreajones9909@gmail.com  270-604-1718

Amber Loden  amleek321@icloud.com  270-498-3869

Leslie Vass  vass.leslie@gmail.com    270-475-9388

Noell Robinson   noellrobinson@hotmail.com   270-305-2677

Natalie McVay  nataliemcvay@hotmail.com  270-789-9199

 Team Facebook Group

Two Rivers: Serving the counties of Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Ohio, Union & Webster

Donna Mayhew - Leader  lightkeeper20@hotmail.com  270-685-1487

April Dickens aprilsjpc@owens.twcbc.com 270-993-5077

Linda McCollum mccollumcharles@bellsouth.net  270-298-0085

Team Facebook Group

Two Rivers: Serving the counties of Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson & Warren

 Lara Mattingly - Leader lara.mattingly@gmail.com  812-499-0017

Rosetta Dyer  rosie.dyer@me.com  270-590-1911

Tanna Woodward tanna.woodward@gmail.com  270-590-1498

Becky Johnson becky.johnson@wku.edu  270-202-8945

Holly Jensen  hollydjensen@gmail.com  952-356-9638

Team Facebook Group

Salt River Trail: Serving the counties of Breckinridge, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson & Washington

 Brandy Givan - Leader  givan_9@msn.com  270-307-1522

Samantha Butler  samsthirtyone@hotmail.com  270-219-9177

Jennifer Hall jandjhall@gmail.com 757-725-3027

Jessica Southards jessicarenee87@gmail.com  636-577-1204

Team Foster Parent Facebook Page

Team Foster Parent Recruitment Facebook Page

Salt River Trail: Serving the counties of Anderson, Bullitt, Franklin, Henry, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble & Woodford

April Pieper - Leader  aprilpieper@gmail.com  270-535-9526

Nancy Jenkins  bojenki@aol.com  859-552-3460

Angela Bischoff  sbis20@aol.com  502-299-2397

Rebecca Lee  beckylee423@gmail.com  859-333-7767

Adam Johnson  aejohnson2007@yahoo.com  502-492-3941

Anderson/Woodford/Franklin Counties Facebook Group

Shelby/Trimble/Henry Counties Facebook Group

Bullitt/Spencer/Oldham Counties Facebook Group

Cumberlands: Serving the counties of Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor & Wayne

Sherry Kelsay - Leader sherrykelso@live.com  606-340-7564

Greg Burdine   greg_burdine@yahoo.com  606-354-1399

Sheila Minton  sheilaminton@ymail.com  606-303-3241

Barbara Melton  bjmelton@windstream.net  606-305-0680

Cumberlands: Serving the counties of Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Laurel, Knox, Rockcastle & Whitley

 Georgie Petro - Leader georgiepetro@gmail.com  606-657-1949

         Melinda McGuire mlyndaka@aol.com  859-779-0337

Joyce Steele  llec@windstream.net  606-224-6922

Rebecca Blackburn  rlkb63@yahoo.com  304-550-7655

Team Facebook Group

Jefferson

 

Cestau Childs-Clark- Leader cchildsclark@murraystate.edu  502-500-9214

Linda Thompson thompsonlinda@bellsouth.net  502-930-0254

Eder Crenshaw  ecrens4416@aol.com  502-592-5578

Jeanne Smith  shelbylynn569@yahoo.com  502-639-1338

Laura Compton  laurakcompton@gmail.com  859-481-5903

Team Facebook Page

Southern Bluegrass: Serving the counties of Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer & Powell

 

Kelli Gowan - Leader kgowan@murraystate.edu  859-428-7751

Angela Wentz  wentzkidz99@gmail.com  859-265-7364

Phyllis Hurley pjhurley@windstream.net  270-841-6655

Linda McNiel  andymom@att.net  859-595-4155

Tiffany Weddington  tiffanyb_weddington@yahoo.com 606-253-0352

Team Facebook Group

Team Facebook Recruitment Page

Northern Bluegrass: Serving the counties of Scott, Bourbon, Harrison & Nicholas

 

Sarah Bishop - Leader sarah.bishop@scott.kyschools.us  502-867-2167

Mary Beth Flynn  busterflynn@yahoo.com  502-867-0924

Karen Howard  karen37howard@gmail.com  502-603-0389

MaryBeth Long  mommylong83@gmail.com  859-475-3101  

Gwen Thomas  gthomas807@aol.com  859-351-2246

 

Team Facebook Recruitment Page

Northern Bluegrass: Serving the counties of Boone, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Owen & Pendleton

Kate Morgan - Leader  katemorgan39@gmail.com  859-750-6247

Christina Brown christinabrown8@live.com  859-512-2087

Debrah Smith  deb1jer@yahoo.com  859-760-8942

Laura Beard  laura@kypartnership.org  859-750-6247

Team Facebook Group

Northeastern: Serving the counties of Bath, Bracken, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lawrence, Lewis, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Robertson & Rowan

 

DeAnna Helton - Leader heltondea@yahoo.com  606-356-1360

Christina Sandoval  christina.sandoval@kctcs.edu  859-907-4764

Team Facebook Group

Eastern Mountain: Serving the counties of Breathitt, Lee, Knott, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Perry & Wolfe

Brenda Gibson - Leader bgibson@middleforkfinancialgroup.com  606-438-6221

Linda Thomas  lou_poodle@yahoo.com  606-593-5385

   

Eastern Mountain: Serving the counties of Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin & Pike

 

Sandy Reed - Leader sandyreed621@yahoo.com  606-794-4324

Dedra Slone dedra.slone@cebridge.net  606-422-7927

Liz Smith  smith955@bellsouth.net 606-417-0385

Denise Tackett  lesaliedenisetackett@yahoo.com  606-437-0153