CIT Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Michael Ramage
Dr. Michael Ramage
CIT Director
Center for Computer and Information Technology
Industry and Technology 207
mramage@murraystate.edu
270.809.3987
 
Ms. Katie Kriesky
Administrative Assistant
Center for Computer and Information Technology
Industry and Technology 207
kkriesky@murraystate.edu
270.809.3987
Ms. Tamela Darnell
Ms. Tamela Darnell
West Kentucky RISE Regional Coordinator
Center for Computer and Information Technology
Industry and Technology 207D
tdarnell@murraystate.edu
270.809.6261
Mr. Phil Schooley
Mr. Phil Schooley
Academic Advisor
Computer and Information Technology
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 256
pschooley@murraystate.edu
270.809.3925
Dr. Danny Claiborne
Dr. Danny Claiborne
Chair
Institute of Engineering
Industry and Technology 263A
dclaiborne@murraystate.edu
270.809.6910
Victor Raj
Dr. Victor Raj
Chair, Professor
Information Systems
vraj@murraystate.edu
270.809.6214
Solomon Antony
Dr. Solomon Antony
Associate Professor
Information Systems
santony@murraystate.edu
Mark Beck
Dr. Mark Beck
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
mbeck4@murraystate.edu
270.809.3037
Marcia Combs Ford
Dr. Marcia Combs Ford
Assistant Professor
Telecommunications Systems Management
mcombs@murraystate.edu
270.809.6218
 
Mr. Brandon Dixon
Assistant Professor
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 253W
bdixon2@murraystate.edu
270.809.7412
Clark Duncan
Mr. Clark Duncan
Lecturer
Information Systems
cduncan2@murraystate.edu
270.809.4198
 
Mr. Randall Joyce
Lecturer
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 253X
rjoyce@murraystate.edu
270.809.3661
Vlad Krotov
Dr. Vlad Krotov
Associate Professor
Telecommunications Systems Management
Information Systems
vkrotov@murraystate.edu
270.809.6216
Cemil Kuzey
Dr. Cemil Kuzey
Associate Professor
Computer Information Systems
ckuzey@murraystate.edu
270.809.6212
Mr. Carlos Lopez
Mr. Carlos Lopez
Lecturer
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 253D
clopez1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4893
Riza Marjadi
Mr. Riza Marjadi
Adjunct Lecturer
rmarjadi@murraystate.edu
270.809.3158
Brian McMurty
Mr. Brian McMurty
Adjunct Lecturer
bmcmurty1@murraystate.edu
270.809.2094
Bob Pilgrim
Dr. Robert "Bob" Pilgrim
Associate Professor
Computer Science
rpilgrim@murraystate.edu
270.809.6220
 
Ms. Shanda Purcell
Adjunct Lecturer
spurcell@murraystate.edu
270.809.2094
Meenu Singh
Dr. Meenu Singh
Associate Professor
Information Systems
msingh@murraystate.edu
270.809.3982
Ramona Smith
Ms. Ramona Smith
Lecturer
rsmith1@murraystate.edu
270.809.5402
Kenneth Sutrick
Dr. Kenneth Sutrick
Associate Professor
Quantitative Methods
ksutrick@murraystate.edu
270.809.6219
Matthew Tennyson
Dr. Matthew Tennyson
Associate Professor
Computer Science
mtennyson@murraystate.edu
270.809.6217
Philip Wright
Mr. Philip Wright
Adjunct Lecturer
pwright4@murraystate.edu
270.809.4765
Dr. Abdul Yarali
Dr. Abdul Yarali
Professor
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 257
ayarali@murraystate.edu
270.809.6915
Dr. Yarali's Website