Contact Our Faculty

On-Campus Student Inquiries

Dr. Abdul Yarali
Dr. Abdul Yarali
Professor, CNM & Cybersecurity Coordinator
Cybersecurity and Network Management
Industry and Technology 253
ayarali@murraystate.edu
270.809.6915

Online Student Inquiries

Mr. Phil Schooley
Mr. Phil Schooley
Academic Advisor
Cybersecurity and Network Management
Industry and Technology 256
pschooley@murraystate.edu
270.809.3925

CNM Faculty

Mr. Brandon Dixon
Mr. Brandon Dixon
Lecturer
Cybersecurity and Network Management
Industry and Technology 253M
bdixon2@murraystate.edu
270.809.7412
Mr. Randall Joyce
Dr. Randall Joyce
Lecturer
Cybersecurity and Network Management
Industry and Technology 253X
rjoyce@murraystate.edu
270.809.3661
Mr. Carlos Lopez
Mr. Carlos Lopez
Lecturer
Cybersecurity and Network Management
Industry and Technology 253D
clopez1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4893
Dr. Faris Sahawneh
Dr. Faris Sahawneh
Assistant Professor
Cybersecurity and Network Management
Industry and Technology 253Y
fsahawneh@murraystate.edu
270.809.3903