Manufacturing Technology Scholarships

The following scholarships are available to Manufacturing Technology students at Murray State University:

  • John R. Farrell Memorial Scholarship
  • Charles H. "Jack" and June H. Biggart Scholarship
  • Joe Pat and Frances Jane Night Scholarship
  • Industry and Technology Scholarship
  • Dr. Hugh L. Oakly Honorary Scholarship
To apply and find more information on these scholarships, go to