Design Engineering Technology Scholarships

The following scholarships are available to Design Engineering Technology students at Murray State University:

  • Professional Engineering Honor Scholarship
  • Carl L. Keesler Memorial Scholarship
  • John R. Farrel Memorial Scholarship
  • Charles H. "Jack" and June H. Biggart Scholarship
  • Joe Pat and Frances Jane Knight Scholarship
  • Industry and Technology Scholarship
  • Dr. Hugh L. Oakly Honorary Scholarship
  • Paul and Nina Richard Lyons Scholarship

More information is available from the Scholarship Office.