Faculty and Staff

Dr. Danny Claiborne
Dr. Danny Claiborne
Chair
Institute of Engineering
Industry and Technology 263A
dclaiborne@murraystate.edu
270.809.6910

Dr. George Bunget
Dr. George Bunget
Assistant Professor
Engineering Physics
Engineering and Physics 1357A
gbunget@murraystate.edu
270.809.5103
Dr. John Crofton
Dr. John Crofton
Professor
Physics
Blackburn 164
jcrofton@murraystate.edu
270.809.4911
 Brandon Dixon
Mr. Brandon Dixon
Instructor
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 253W
bdixon2@murraystate.edu
270.809.7412
Mr. Brian Giltner
Mr. Brian Giltner
Instructor
Civil and Sustainability Engineering
Industry and Technology 253K
bgiltner1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3654
 
Mr. Clay Goodman
Instructor
Construction Management and Architectural Design
Industry and Technology 253V
cgoodman1@murraystate.edu
270.809.6907
contact-pic
Mr. Bryant Harrison
Instructor
Engineering Graphics and Design
Industry and Technology 253M
bharrison6@murraystate.edu
270.809.6920
contact-pic
Dr. James Hereford
Associate Professor
Engineering Physics
Engineering and Physics 1357F
jhereford@murraystate.edu
270.809.6762
Mr. Jake Hildebrant
Mr. Jake Hildebrant, Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 253H
jhildebrant@murraystate.edu
270.809.6895
Mr. Bartley Johnson
Mr. Bartley Johnson
Instructor
Manufacturing Engineering Technology
Institute of Engineering 255
bjohnson50@murraystate.edu
270.809.6982
Mrs. Sheri Jones
Mrs. Sheri Jones
Administrative Assistant
Institute of Engineering
Engineering and Physics 1371B
sjones50@murraystate.edu
270.809.2993
 
Dr. Randall Joyce
Instructor
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 253X
rjoyce@murraystate.edu
270.809.3661
Dr. Mike Kemp
Dr. Mike Kemp, Program Coordinator
Professor
Civil and Sustainability Engineering
Industry and Technology 254
mkemp@murraystate.edu
270.809.3657
contact-pic
Dr. Hamid Kobraei
Professor
Physics
Engineering and Physics 1311F
hkobraei@murraystate.edu
270.809.4912
contact-pic
Dr. Aleck Leedy
Associate Professor
Engineering Physics
Engineering and Physics 1357E
aleedy@murraystate.edu
270.809.4917
Mr. Carlos Lopez
Mr. Carlos Lopez
Instructor
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 253D
clopez1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4893
Mr. Michael Mangold
Mr. Michael Mangold
Network Coordinator
Institute of Engineering
Industry and Technology 253O
mmangold@murraystate.edu
270.809.6899
Mrs. Dacia Monroe
Mrs. Dacia Monroe
Instructor
Engineering Graphics and Design
Industry and Technology 260
dmonroe2@murraystate.edu
270.809.3293
Dr. Rudy Ottway
Dr. Rudy Ottway, Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Engineering Graphics and Design
Industry and Technology 259
jottway@murraystate.edu
270.809.6897
Mr. Kevin Perry
Mr. Kevin Perry, Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Construction Management and Architectural Design
Industry and Technology
kperry@murraystate.edu
270.809.3654
contact-pic
Dr. Joshua Ridley, Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Physics
Engineering and Physics 1311D
jridley@murraystate.edu
270.809.4913
Dr. Jamie Rogers
Dr. Jamie Rogers, Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Engineering Physics
Engineering and Physics 1357D
jrogers@murraystate.edu
270.809.4976
Mr. Phil Schooley
Mr. Phil Schooley
Academic Advisor
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 256
pschooley@murraystate.edu
270.809.3925
Dr. Ted Thiede
Dr. Ted Thiede
Associate Professor
Engineering Physics
Engineering and Physics 1357C
tthiede@murraystate.edu
270.809.4918
Mrs. Valerie Vogel
Mrs. Valerie Vogel
Instructor
Electromechanical Engineering Technology
Industry and Technology 253E
vvogel@murraystate.edu
270.809.3658
Dr. Matthew Williams
Dr. Matthew Williams
Instructor
Physics
Engineering and Physics 1311C
mwilliams72@murraystate.edu
270.809.4915
Mr. Dwaine Willoughby
Mr. Dwaine Willoughby
Computer Systems Coordinator
Institute of Engineering
Industry and Technology 227
dwilloughby@murraystate.edu
270.809.3215
Dr. Abdul Yarali
Dr. Abdul Yarali, Program Coordinator
Professor
Telecommunication Systems Management
Industry and Technology 257
ayarali@murraystate.edu
270.809.6915
Dr. Yarali's Website
Dr. Jay Zirbel
Dr. Jay Zirbel
Associate Professor
Engineering Graphics and Design
Industry and Technology 253F
jzirbel@murraystate.edu
270.809.6906