Faculty

 

Dr. Tracey Wortham
Dr. Tracey Wortham
Chair/Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157B IT
270-809-6654
twortham@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
Dr. Yousif Abulhassan
Dr. Yousif Abulhassan
Assistant Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157H IT
270-809-5647
yabulhassan@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
Dr. Bassam Atieh
Dr. Bassam Atieh
On Campus MS Program Coordinator
Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157I IT
270-809-6652
batieh@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
Website
 Dr. Rupkatha Bardhan
Dr. Rupkatha Bardhan
Assistant Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
144 IT
270-809-3583
rbardhan@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
Julie Boyd
Dr. Julie Boyd
Instructor
Occupational Safety and Health
157G IT
270-809-5677
jboyd16@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
Dr. Traci Byrd
Dr. Traci Byrd
Assistant Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157J IT
270-809-3619
tbyrd@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
 Dr. Oluwabunmi Dada
Dr. Oluwabunmi Dada
Assistant Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157E IT
270-809-6650
odada1@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
 Mrs. Darlena Jones
Darlena Jones
Instructor
Occupational Safety and Health
157D IT
270-809-3615
djones122@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
Dr. Randal Keller
Dr. Randal Keller
Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
157F IT
270-809-6655
rkeller1@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
 Rasha Khalil
Rasha Khalil
Instructor
Occupational Safety and Health
149 IT
270-809-6656
rkhalil@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
Dr. Gary Morris
Dr. Gary Morris
Associate Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
148 IT
270-809-2473
gmorris1@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio
Dr. David Wilbanks
Dr. David Wilbanks
Assistant Professor
Occupational Safety and Health
150 IT
270-809-2263
dwilbanks@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio

 

 

 


David G. Kraemer, Chair

157B Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6654

dkraemer@murraystate.edu 
Brief Bio




Eileen Mason

150 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-3620

 

emason@murraystate.edu
  Brief Bio



 

Dr. Dilip Shah

 Industry & Technology Center

 

dshah2@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Dr. Dilip Shah

150 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-3620

dshah2@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio



 

Cindy Medford

149 Industry & Technology Center

Phone: (270) 809-6650

cmedford@murraystate.edu
Brief Bio