Faculty and Staff

Political Science / Public Administration / International Studies Faculty

Dr. Drew Seib
Dr. Drew Seib
Interim Department Chair
Associate Professor
Political Science
jseib@murraystate.edu
270.809.2695
Ihsan Alkhatib
Dr. Ihsan Alkhatib
Pre-Law Advisor
Associate Professor
Political Science
ialkhatib@murraystate.edu
270.809.3459
Dr. James Clinger
Dr. James Clinger
MPA Program Director
Professor
Political Science / Public Administration 
jclinger@murraystate.edu
270.809.2706
Dr. Kevin Elliott
Dr. Kevin Elliott
Assistant Professor
Political Science / Public Administration 
kelliott13@murraystate.edu
Paul Foote
Dr. Paul Foote
Associate Professor
Political Science / Public Administration
pfoote@murraystate.edu
270.809.4578
Andrew Morelock
Dr. Andrew Morelock
Assistant Professor
Political Science / Public Administration
amorelock@murraystate.edu
270.809.2699
Jennifer Morrison
Dr. Jennifer Morrison
Assistant Professor
Political Science / Public Administration
jmorrison5@murraystate.edu
270.809.3151
Marc Polizzi
Dr. Marc Polizzi
Assistant Professor
Political Science / International Studies
mpolizzi@murraystate.edu
270.809.5220

 Sociology Faculty

Dr. Diane Nititham
Dr. Diane Nititham
Sociology Program Director
Associate Professor
Sociology
dnititham@murraystate.edu
270.809.4631

Office Staff

Shelley Kleiner
Shelley Oliver
Administrative Assistant
Political Science & Sociology
moliver15@murraystate.edu
270.809.2661