Contact Information

David Balthrop
David Balthrop
Dean
100 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
dbalthrop@murraystate.edu
270.809.6937
Nicole Hand Bryant
Nicole Hand
Assistant Dean
100 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
nhandbryant@murraystate.edu
270.809.2405
Carrie Jerrell
Carrie Jerrell
Recruitment/Media, Assistant to the Dean
100 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
cjerrell1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4723
 Cindi Gullixson
Cindi Gullixson
Accounting Assistant
100 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
cgullixson@murraystate.edu
270.809.6944
Cheryl Hicks
Cheryl Hicks
Administrative Assistant
100 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
chicks@murraystate.edu
270.809.6937
Joshua Hutson
Josh Hutson
Assistant Coordinator of Technology
103 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
jhutson1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3426
Tim McNeely
Tim McNeely
Technology Coordinator
103 Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
tmcneely@murraystate.edu
270.809.3426
 
Kristen Swisher
Education Placement Coordinator
311-B Faculty Hall
Murray, KY 42071
kswisher@murraystate.edu
270.809.4527