Faculty and Staff

Dr. Susana Bloomdahl
Dr. Susana Bloomdahl
Chair
Dept. of Educational Studies, Leadership, and Counseling
3227 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
sbloomdahl@murraystate.edu
270.809.6471
Ms. Rachel Lundberg
Ms. Rachel Lundberg
Administrative Assistant
Dept. of Educational Studies, Leadership, and Counseling
3201 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
rlundberg@murraystate.edu
270.809.2793
Dr. Brian Bourke
Dr. Brian Bourke
Associate Professor
Postsecondary Education Administration Program
3204 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
bbourke@murraystate.edu
270.809.3588
Dr. Justin Brogan
Dr. Justin Brogan
Assistant Professor
Counseling Program
3216 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
jbrogan@murraystate.edu
270.809.2797
Dr. Melissa Chapman
Dr. Melissa Chapman
Assistant Professor
Teacher Leader Program
3237 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
mchapman11@murraystate.edu
270.809.4669
Dr. Landon Clark
Dr. Landon Clark
Assistant Professor
Human Development and Leadership Program
3246 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
lclark23@murraystate.edu
270.809.6968
Dr. Teresa Clark
Dr. Teresa Clark
Assistant Professor
Ed.D. in P-20 and Community Leadership Program
3207 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
tclark24@murraystate.edu
270.809.6956
Dr. Richard Dodson
Dr. Richard Dodson
Associate Professor
Education Administration Program
3206 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
rdodson1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3790
Dr. Mardis Dunham
Dr. Mardis Dunham
Professor
School Psychology Program
320 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
mdunham@murraystate.edu
270.809.6466
Ms. Terri Grief
Ms. Terri Grief
Instructor
Library Media Program
3212 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
tgrief@murraystate.edu
270.809.2760
Dr. Ben Littlepage
Dr. Ben Littlepage
Associate Professor
Postsecondary Education Administration Program
3229 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
blittlepage@murraystate.edu
270.809.2796
Dr. Samir Patel
Dr. Samir Patel
Associate Professor
Counseling Program
3221 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
spatel4@murraystate.edu
270.809.6123
Dr. Rebecca Pender Baum
Dr. Rebecca Pender Baum
Associate Professor
Counseling Program
3217 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
rpender@murraystate.edu
270.809.6905
Dr. Sean Simons
Dr. Sean Simons
Assistant Professor
School Psychology Program
3218 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
ssimons2@murraystate.edu
270.809.2593
Dr. Stephanie Sullivan
Dr. Stephanie Sullivan
Assistant Professor
Education Administration Program
3220 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
ssullivan2@murraystate.edu
270.809.2747
Ms. Carla Whitis
Ms. Carla Whitis
Instructor
Education Administration Program
3226 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
cwhitis@murraystate.edu
270.809.2795
Dr. Randal Wilson
Dr. Randal Wilson
Associate Professor
Ed.D. in P-20 and Community Leadership Program
3228 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
rwilson6@murraystate.edu
270.809.3168
Dr. Yuejin Xu
Dr. Yuejin Xu
Professor
Dept. of Educational Studies, Leadership, and Counseling
3211 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
yxu@murraystate.edu
270.809.2496