Faculty and Staff

Dr. Lynn Patterson
Dr. Lynn Patterson
Chair
Department of Early Childhood and Elementary Education
3223 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
lpatterson@murraystate.edu
270.809.4898
Ms. Emily Smith
Ms. Emily Smith
Administrative Assistant
Department of Early Childhood and Elementary Education
3201 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
esmith50@murraystate.edu
270.809.2500
Ms. Crista Banks
Ms. Crista Banks
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education Program
3236 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
cbanks9@murraystate.edu
270.809.4582
Ms. Holly Bloodworth
Ms. Holly Bloodworth
Instructor
Elementary Education Program
3235 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
hbloodworth@murraystate.edu
270.809.6177
Dr. Jessica Branch
Dr. Jessica Branch
Assistant Professor
Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education Program
3239 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
jbranch1@murraystate.edu
270.809.4158
Dr. Christina Grant
Dr. Christina Grant
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education Program
3205 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
cgrant4@murraystate.edu
270.809.3115
Dr. Stephanie Hendrith
Dr. Stephanie Hendrith
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education Program
3240 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
shendrith@murraystate.edu
270.809.6845
Dr. Chhanda Islam
Dr. Chhanda Islam
Professor
Elementary Education Program
3213 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
cislam@murraystate.edu
270.809.6868
Dr. Mi-Hwa Park
Dr. Mi-Hwa Park
Associate Professor
Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education Program
3210 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
mpark7@murraystate.edu
270.809.3311
Dr. Jeanetta Riley
Dr. Jeanetta Riley
Professor
Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education Program
3208 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
jriley@murraystate.edu
270.809.4045
Ms. Chanel Schwenck
Ms. Chanel Schwenck
Instructor
Elementary Education Program
3233 Alexander Hall
Murray, KY 42071
cschwenck@murraystate.edu
270.809.7042