Faculty and staff

 

Sunayan Acharya
Sunayan Acharya, Ph.D, CFA
Instructor
105B Business Building
sacharya@murraystate.edu
270.809.4323
Narine Badasyan
Narine Badasyan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
Interim Chair
307D Business Building
nbadasyan@murraystate.edu
270.809.4278
contact-pic
Todd Broker, MS, CFP
Lecturer of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education
312 Business Building
tbroker@murraystate.edu
270.809.5193
contact-pic
Jessica Dunn, Ph.D., EDFP
Associate Professor of Finance
105E Business Building
jdunn13@murraystate.edu
270.809.4277
David Durr 
David Durr, Ph.D., CFA, CFP
Professor of Finance
Arthur J. Bauernfeind Endowed Chair
in Business/Investment Management
President, Murray State University Foundation
105C Business Building
ddurr@murraystate.edu
270.809.6275
Dr. David Eaton
David Eaton, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
Interim Dean
307A Business Building
deaton@murraystate.edu
270.809.4290
Eran Guse
Eran Guse, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
307M Business Building
eguse@murraystate.edu
270.809.3205
Seid Hassan
Seid Hassan, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
308C Business Building
shassan@murraystate.edu
270.809.4284
Steve Lacewell
Steve Lacewell, Ph.D.
Alumni Association Distinguished Professor of Finance
Director, MSU Center for Banking and Finance
105A Business Building
slacewell@murraystate.edu
270.809.4285
Matthew Makofske
Matthew Makofske, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
307H Business Building
mmakofske@murraystate.edu
270.809.4274
Scott Pickens
Scott Pickens, MA
Instructor
307E Business Building
spickens@murraystate.edu
270.809.6763
Mary-Tripp Reed
Mary-Tripp Reed, MA
Lecturer of Economics
307F Business Building
mreed1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3932
Simone Silva
Simone Silva, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
307C Business Building
ssilva@murraystate.edu
270.809.2996
 
Christopher Wooldridge
Christopher Wooldridge, MBA
Director, Center for Economics and Entrepreneurial
Development
105D Business Building
cwooldridge@murraystate.edu
270.809.2495
Linda Hopkins
Linda Hopkins
Administrative Assistant
307 Business Building
lhopkins@murraystate.edu
270.809.4188