Staff Congress members

2024-25

Group A

President Term Ends
(3 members/1 elected annually)

Jeremy McKeel 2025

Christian Barnes 2027

Group B

Academic Affairs

(6 members/2 elected annually)

| | 2025 |
|------------------|------|
| | 2025 |
| Gerry Harris* | 2026 |
| Dayna Hutchinson | 2026 |
| Jodi Hanneman | 2027 |
| Kristen Swisher | 2027 |

Group C

Finance & Administrative Services (6 members/2 elected annually)

| | 2025 |
|-----------------|------|
| | 2025 |
| Duane Dycus | 2026 |
| David Shelton | 2026 |
| Brandon Johnson | 2027 |
| Joshua Tillson | 2027 |

Group D

Student Affairs & Enrollment Mgt.

(3 members/1 elected annually)

Justin Thomas*

Audrey Neal

2025

At-Large

Amanda Mansfield

| Tami Dandeneau* | 2025 |
|--------------------------|------|
| Matt Jones | 2025 |
| Kim Newbern | 2025 |
| Tressa Ross | 2025 |
| Jessica Arneson* | 2026 |
| Josh Hutson | 2026 |
| Casey Workman* | 2026 |
| , BVC | 2026 |
| Dedrick Brooks | 2027 |
| Orville Herndon | 2027 |
| Trish Lofton | 2027 |
| Mary Steely, Ext. Campus | 2027 |

| Staff Regent | Term Ends |
|-----------------|-----------|
| J. David Wilson | 2027 |

2027

^{*} appointed to complete the remainder of a departing member's term