## Staff Congress Members 2023-2024

Group A President Term Ends (3 members/1 elected annually) Jeremy McKeel 2025

Group B Academic Affairs (6 members/2 elected annually) Jodi Hanneman 2024 Kristen Swisher \* 2024 Dayna Hutchinson 2026

Group C Finance & Administrative Services (6 members/2 elected annually) Russell Dunn 2024 Brandon (B.J.) Johnson \* 2024 Duane Dycus 2026 David Shelton 2026

Group D Student Affairs & Enrollment Mgt. (3 members/1 elected annually) Matt Purdy 2024 Angela Richerson 2024 Audrey Neal 2026

At-Large Christian Barnes 2024 Dedrick Brooks\* 2024 Orville Herndon 2024 Trish Lofton 2024 Matt Jones 2025 Kim Newbern 2025 Tressa Ross 2025 Josh Hutson 2026 Sondra Kreger, BVC 2026

<sup>\*</sup>appointed to complete the remainder of a vacant term