Meet the Staff

contact-pic
Shawn Smee
Director of Recruitment
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
ssmee@murraystate.edu
270.809.2853
contact-pic
Tara Hawthorne
Associate Director/
Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
thawthorne@murraystate.edu
270.809.3580
contact-pic
Jennifer Young
Assistant Director - Outreach Programs
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
jyoung1@murraystate.edu
270.809.3036
contact-pic
Mallory LaPlant
Assistant Director-New Student Programs
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
mlaplant@murraystate.edu
270.809.5200
contact-pic
Kendrick Quisenberry
Assistant Director- Regional Programs
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
kquisenberry@murraystate.edu
502.345.6443
contact-pic
Deanne Rodgers
Admission Counselor - Missouri /
Asst. Coordinator of New Student Programs
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
drodgers@murraystate.edu
270.809.7037
contact-pic
Kyle Manley
Admission Counselor - Kentucky
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
cmanley@murraystate.edu
270.809.5209
contact-pic
Brent Schaumburg
Admission Counselor - Illinois
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
bschaumburg@murraystate.edu
270.809.3860
contact-pic
JC Aponte
Admission Counselor - Alabama
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
japonte@murraystate.edu
270.809.3317
contact-pic
Cheryl Hicks
Office Coordinator
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
chicks@murraystate.edu
270.809.2999
contact-pic
Lauren Woolen
Systems Coordinator
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
lwoolen@murraystate.edu
270.809.2898
contact-pic
Adrian Benton
Communications Manager
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
abenton2@murraystate.edu
270.809.3006
contact-pic
Teresa Feldhaus
Campus Visit Coordinator
Enrollment Management
102 Curris Center
Murray, KY 42071
tfeldhaus@murraystate.edu
270.809.3002