Staff at the Institute for International Studies

GZOU
Dr. Guangming Zou
Assistant Provost for International Studies
gzou@murraystate.edu
270-809-3508
   
 msmith
Martha Smith
Administrative Assistant II
270-809-4152
msmith1@murraystate.edu
   
 ccripps
Cindi Cripps
Budget Manager
270-809-4571
ccripps@murraystate.edu
   

International Enrollment and Retention

bmckibben
Bill McKibben
Director for International Enrollment and Retention
 270-809-3089
bmckibben@murraystate.edu

International Student and Scholar Services

mbrown  Misty Brown Lanham
Senior International Student Advisor
270-809-2964
mbrown@murraystate.edu
   
mlane
Madison Lane
International Student Advisor
270-809-3091
mlane@murraystate.edu
   

International Admissions

maxie_heppe  Maxie Heppe
International Admissions Assistant
270-809-2676
mheppe@murraystate.edu
   
 generic  Trisha Mahr Wood
International Admissions Assistant
 270-809-6274
tmahr1@murraystate.edu
   
 sthomas  
Shawna Thomas
 International Admissions Assistant 
270-809-3229
sthomas39@murraystate.edu
   

International Recruitment 

tmanering
Tyson Manering
Director of International Recruitment and Operations Manager
270-809-4223
tmanering@murraystate.edu
   
 
Dr. Michael Loughlin
International Student Counselor
270-809-4572
mloughlin@murraystate.edu 

English as a Second Language Program

wgao
Weihong Gao
ESL Director
270-809-4103
wgao@murraystate.edu
   
hjohnston
Heather Johnston
Academic Coordinator of ESL
270-809-4107
hjohnston@murraystate.edu
   
awyatt 
Angie Wyatt
ESL Business Manager
270-809-3918
awyatt@murraystate.edu
   
 dtaylor Dominique Taylor
ESL Advisor and Instructor 
270-809-3917
dtaylor37@murraystate.edu
   
 generic Marcus Bell
ESL Advisor and Instructor 
270-809-2261
mbell23@murraystate.edu
   
 vmedlock Vince Medlock
ESL  Instructor and Instructional Assistant
270-809-3891
vmedlock@murraystate.edu
   
 generic  
Devon Cooper
ESL Instructor and Instructional Assistant 
270-809-4109
dcooper14@murraystate.edu
   
ssherry  Samantha Sherry
ESL Instructor and Instructional Assistant
 270-809-3263
ssherry@murraystate.edu
   
 dcignoni
David Cignoni 
ESL Instructor 
270-873-4113

cignoni@murraystate.edu

   
dsmothers
Debra Smothers
ESL Instructor 
270-809-4106
dsmothers@murraystate.edu
 
   
 cnelson Christi Nelson
ESL Office Assistant
270-809-3918
cnelson@murraystate.edu
   
acripps  Arthur Cripps
ESL Instructor 
270-809-4111
acripps1@murraystate.edu
   
cshwenck Chanel Schwenck
ESL Instructor
 270-809-4115
cschwenck@murraystate.edu
   
wwang
Wenqian Wang
ESL Instructor
 270-809-5038
wwang7@murraystate.edu
 
   
nbrelsford Nate Brelsford
ESL Instructor
 270-809-2969
nbrelsford@murraystate.edu
   
russell_lowery Russell Lowery
ESL Instructor
 270-809-2969
rlowery@murraystate.edu
   

Education Abroad

mmcallon
Melanie McCallon Seib
Director of Education Abroad
270-809-3236
mmcallon@murraystate.edu
   
rpizzo
Robyn Pizzo
Senior Education Abroad Advisor
270-809-2959
rpizzo@murraystate.edu
   
jbooth
Jamie Booth
Education Abroad Advisor
270-809-4270
jbooth1@murraystate.edu
   
ccripps Beth Acreman
Education Abroad Coordinator
270-809-2277
bacreman@murraystate.edu
   
heather  Heather Claiborne
Education Abroad Advisor
270-809-3861
hclaiborne@murraystate.edu