Header

FIRST YEAR LEADERS OF THE LIONS

Brandon AllenBrandon Allen
ballen7@murraystate.edu


I’m from Vienna, Illinois and enjoy hunting, shooting sports and camping. My major is history and I aspire to be a History Teacher/Professor. I’m currently a student teacher at Marshall County High School.


Raymond HallRaymond Hall
rhall14@murraystate.edu






Dakota JohnsonDakota Johnson
djohnson42@murraystate.edu

I am a Pre-Med/Biology major, originally from Key Largo, FL. My hobbies include guitar, DJ, traveling, swimming, scuba-diving and clubbing. My career aspirations are to complete medical school and become an anesthesiologist at Johns Hopkins Hospital. I am also involved on campus in Phi Kappa Tau fraternity, Beta Beta Beta Biological National Honor Society, community service, First Year Leader, Rugby Team, Pre-Health Professions Club.


Rob LewisRob Lewis
rlewis7@murraystate.edu


I'm a Sophomore Wildlife Biology Major from Great Mills, Maryland. I am conducting undergrad research on gray squirrels. I enjoy hunting, fishing, flying (I'm a private pilot), snow skiing, and caving.


Travis McCainTravis McCain
mccain@murraystate.edu







Kelsey MichelKelsey Michel
kmichel@murraystate.edu






Adam PageAdam Page
apage1@murraystate.edu






Lauren RichardsLauren Richards
lrichards1@murraystate.edu


I am from Goshen, Kentucky and will graduate with a nursing degree in December. I hope to work in the Women's Health field. I enjoy reading, running, and other outdoor activities!


Szabolcs SimonSzabolcs Simon
ssimon1@murraystate.edu


My undergrad was a Szent Istvan University BSc in Agrobusiness and Rural Development and Peking University with Chinese as a Second Language. I also have three MS degrees in Economics, Agriculture and Rural Development.


Marion TaylorMarion Taylor
mtaylor1@murraystate.edu


I’m a senior journalism major and psychology minor. I am from outside Louisville, Ky. and I hope to work as an editorial writer for a magazine in the future.


Demi St JohnDemi St John
dstjohn@murraystate.edu


I'm originally from Edwardsville, Illinois and am a sophomore physics and math double major in the Honors Program. I am active in the Honors Program Student Council as Philanthropy Co-Chair. Additionally I am involved with the Euclidean Mathematics Club and helping with Pulsar Research with Dr. Ridley from the Engineering and Physics Department.