Library Facebook   Library Twitter   Library Twitter   Murray State University Libraries on You Tube   Bookmark and Share
 
   
Murray State University
University Libraries Resarch Speak Write



Subject Librarians

Jesse D. Jones College of Science, Engineering, and Technology;
Hutson School of Agriculture

Pali De Silva
pdesilva@murraystate.edu
Room 213B Waterfield Library
270-809-6221

Pali U. K. De Silva
College of Education

Katherine Farmer
kfarmer10@murraystate.edu
Room 216B Waterfield Library
Room 308 Alexander Hall
270-809-6180

Katherine Farmer
College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Art & Design, Modern Languages, Music, Theatre

Jeff Henry
jhenry@murraystate.edu
Room 212B  Waterfield Library
270-809-2846

Jeff Henry
College of Humanities and Fine Arts – Department of English & Philosophy

Ashley Ireland
aireland@murraystate.edu
Room 219A  Waterfield Library
270-809-4819

Ashley Ireland
Arthur J. Bauernfeind College of Business

Elizabeth Price
eprice4@murraystate.edu

Room 216A Waterfield Library
Room 207C Business Building
270-809-3530

Elizabeth Price
College of Humanities & Fine Arts – History, Government / Law / International Affairs, & Psychology

Becky Richardson
rrichardson5@murraystate.edu
Room 212A  Waterfield Library
270-809-4151

Becky Richardson
College of Health Sciences
& Human Services;
School of Nursing

Candace Vance
cvance4@murraystate.edu
Room 213A Waterfield Library
Room 1215 Chemistry Building
270-809-3760

Candace Vance

 

© 2013 Murray State University Libraries. All rights reserved.