Staff

contact-pic
Joyce Gordon
Director of Human Resources
jgordon@murraystate.edu

270.809.2146 

 
contact-pic
Kim Grasty
Administrative Assistant II
kgrasty1@murraystate.edu
270.809.2146

contact-pic
Marcie Clark
Benefits Manager
mclark23@murraystate.edu
270.809.2237
 
contact-pic
Carol Downey
Assistant Benefits Manager
cdowney3@murraystate.edu 
270.809.4428
contact-pic
Haley Stedelin
Employment Manager
hstedelin@murraystate.edu
270.809.3094
 
contact-pic
Kayla Johnson
Employment Specialist
Non-Exempt

kjohnson48@murraystate.edu
270.809.2147
Mandy Lawson
Mandy Lawson
Benefits Specialist
alawson11@murraystate.edu 
270.809.2158
  
contact-pic
Employee Relations Specialist  
Sarah Leach
sleach@murraystate.edu
270.809.2152
contact-pic
Courtney Hixon
Associate Director of Employment
chixon@murraystate.edu
270.809.2156
contact-pic
Lauren Smee
Wellness Plan Coordinator
lsmee@murraystate.edu
270.809.2146