Employment

In this section you will find information regarding the hiring process for employees at Murray State University.

Click the arrow for more information

Faculty Hiring Process

Exempt Staff Hiring Process

Non-Exempt Staff Hiring Process

 

Click the arrow for more information

Resources 

Background Authorization
Personnel Action (PA) Form 

Human Resources forms can also be found on Murray State University Support Site

Employment & Training Staff

Courtney Hixon
Courtney Hixon
Assistant Director Employment and Training
chixon@murraystate.edu
270.809.2156
contact-pic
Haley Stedelin
Employment Supervisor
hstedelin@murraystate.edu
270-809-3094
 
contact-pic
Cayla Trout
Coordinator of Employment and Compensation
ctrout@murraystate.edu 
270-809-2153
 
contact-pic
Kayla Johnson 
Employment Specialist 
kjohnson48@murraystate.edu 
270-809-2147
 
contact-pic
Blaire Bushart
Employment Specialist 
bbushart@murraystate.edu 
270-809-2152
 
contact-pic
Sarah Leach 
Administrative Assistant II
sleach@murraystate.edu 
270-809-3509