Contact Information

Faculty Senate Office

Sara Miller, Executive Secretary
333 Wells Hall
Phone: 270-809-3423
Email: msu.facultysenate@murraystate.edu

Executive Committee

Joe DeBella, President
3209 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-2372
Email: jdebella@murraystate.edu

Melony Shemberger, Vice President / Chair, Rules, Elections, and Bylaws
121B Wilson Hall
Phone: 270-809-6874
Email: mshemberger@murraystate.edu

Katherine Farmer, Faculty Regent
216B Waterfield Library
Phone: 270-809-6180
Email: kfarmer@murraystate.edu

Greg Gierhart, Chair, Academic Policies
3231 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-3522
Email: ggierhart@murraystate.edu

Thomas Pharis, Chair, Governmental Affairs
3107 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-2794
Email: tpharis@murraystate.edu

David Roach, Chair, Finance
6C-17 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-3716
Email: droach@murraystate.edu

Kevin Binfield, Chair, Handbook and Personnel
7C-5 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-4541
Email: kbinfield@murraystate.edu

Amelia Dodd, At-large Representative
402 N. Applied Science
Phone: 270-809-6463
Email: adodd@murraystate.edu

Barbie Papajeski, At-large Representative
115 D Carman Pavilion
Phone: 270-809-7009
Email: bpapajeski@murraystate.edu

Brian Clardy, At-large Representative
6B10 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-6574
Email: bclardy@murraystate.edu