Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Contact Information

Skip Navigation LinksDirectory > Faculty & staff > Faculty Senate > Contact Information

Contact Information

Home | Meeting Info & Agenda | Minutes | Committees | Action Items | 2014 Call for Nominations | Contact Information | Archive

Faculty Senate Office

Carrissa Amburgy, Executive Secretary
322 Wells Hall
Phone: 270-809-2801
Email: msu.facultysenate@murraystate.edu

Executive Committee

Rory Goggins, President
7C-19 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-4549
Email: rgoggins@murraystate.edu

Katherine Farmer, Vice President/ Chair, Rules, Elections, and Bylaws
216B Waterfield Library
Phone: 270-809-6180
Email: kfarmer@murraystate.edu

VACANT, Faculty Regent

Phone: 270-809-

John Utgaard, Chair, Academic Policies
100A Visual Arts Building
Phone: 270-809-2588
Email: jutgaard@murraystate.edu

Misty Evans, Chair, Governmental Affairs
2nd Floor, Lowry Center
Phone: 270-809-5337
Email: mevans1@murraystate.edu

David Roach, Chair, Finance
6C-17 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-3716
Email: droach@murraystate.edu

Kevin Binfield, Chair, Handbook and Personnel
7C-5 Faculty Hall
Phone: 270-809-4541
Email: kbinfield@murraystate.edu

James "Corky" Brougton, At-large Representative
101 S. Applied Science Building
Phone: 270-809-6958
Email: jbroughton@murraystate.edu

Bobby Greer, At-large Representative
2nd Floor, Lowry Center
Phone: 270-809-5373
Email: bgreer@murraystate.edu

Lynn Patterson, At-large Representative
3215 Alexander Hall
Phone: 270-809-4898
Email: lpatterson@murraystate.edu






Decorative image
Site Directory