Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition

Skip Navigation LinksDirectory > Administration > Office of Institutional Diversity, Equity and Access > Diversity links > Black Faculty and Staff Association > Directory


Member names are added as applications are filed.



Dr. Donald Adongo

Dr. Crystal Rae Coel Coleman

Dr. Jay Morgan, Provost (Associate membership of support to BFSA)

Dr. Timothy S. Todd, Bauernfeind College of Business Dean (Associate membership of support to BFSA)


Ms. Caroline Atkins

Mr. Bobby Daniels

Ms. Vanessa Davis

Ms. Camisha Pierce Duffy

Mr. Algie Graves

Ms. Carruth Kitrell


Faculty and Staff members who have joined the BFSA will be added to this directory.  Those who wish to be removed, should send an email to:  msu.bfsa@murraystate.edu with the words "DIRECTORY UNSUBSCRIBE" in the subject line.

Decorative image
Site Directory