Residential College Leadership

College Head 

Dr. Eric Umstead
Dr. Eric Umstead
College Head
Springer-Franklin College
3203 Alexander Hall
eumstead@murraystate.edu
270.809.3254

Residential Directors (R.D.)

Lizzie Shaylor
Lizzie Shaylor
Springer Residence Director
Springer-Franklin College
eshaylor@murraystate.edu
Anna Brown
Anna Brown
Franklin Residence Director
Springer-Franklin College
abrown91@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

Sydney Simpson
Sydney Simpson
Female Athletic Director
Springer-Franklin College
ssimpson7@murraystate.edu
731.420.2010
James Horton
James Horton
Male Athletic Director
Springer-Franklin College
jhorton1@murraystate.edu
502.544.6647

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

Carly Williams
Carly Williams
Springer - 1st Floor North
Springer-Franklin College
cwilliams82@murraystate.edu
Katy Hollowell
Katy Hollowell
Springer - 1st Floor South
Springer-Franklin College
khollowell1@murraystate.edu
Ramey Board
Ramey Board
Springer - 2nd Floor North
Springer-Franklin College
rboard1@murraystate.edu
Emily Bell
Emily Bell
Springer - 2nd Floor South
Springer-Franklin College
ebell13@murraystate.edu
Liz Tretter
Liz Tretter
Springer - 3rd Floor North
Springer-Franklin College
etretter@murraystate.edu
Bekah Muller
Bekah Muller
Springer - 3rd Floor South
Springer-Franklin College
rmuller@murraystate.edu
Kat Morgan
Kat Link
Springer - 4th Floor North
Springer-Franklin College
klink3@murraystate.edu
Sydney Anthony
Sydney Anthony
Springer - 4th Floor South
Springer-Franklin College
santhony2@murraystate.edu
Lauran Young
Lauran Young
Franklin - 1st Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
lyoung19@murraystate.edu
DJ Woode
DJ Woode
Franklin - 1st Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
dwoode@murraystate.edu
Hannah Hite
Hannah Hite
Franklin - 2nd Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
hhite@murraystate.edu
Erik Anderson
Erik Anderson
Franklin - 2nd Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
eanderson11@murraystate.edu
Connor Brown
Connor Brown
Franklin - 3rd Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
cbrown80@murraystate.edu
Jordan Moore
Jordan Moore
Franklin - 3rd Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
jmoore69@murraystate.edu
Blakely Broder
Blakely Broder
Franklin - 4th Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
bbroder@murraystate.edu
Mandy Walden
Mandy Walden
Franklin - 4th Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
awalden2@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council

Megan Beard
Megan Beard
Franklin RCC President
Wildlife and Conservation
Franklin College
mbeard2@murraystate.edu
Ally Davis
Ally Davis
Springer RCC President
Computer Science
Springer College
adavis59@murraystate.edu

 

Franklin Vice President:  Kaitlyn Clary   kclary1@murraystate.edu

Springer Vice President:  Angela  Drach   adrach@murraystate.edu

Treasurer:  Emma Kuhl   ekuhl1@murraystate.edu

Secretary: Kat Link   kmorgan15@murraystate.edu