Residential College Leadership

College Head

Dr. Eric Umstead
Dr. Eric Umstead
College Head
Springer-Franklin College
3203 Alexander Hall
eumstead@murraystate.edu
270-809-3254

Residential Directors (R.D.)

Lizzie Shaylor
Lizzie Shaylor
Springer Residence Director
Springer-Franklin College
eshaylor@murraystate.edu
Jazmin Cleveland
Jazmin Cleveland
Franklin Residence Director
Springer-Franklin College
jcleveland2@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

Natalie Jarrett
Natalie Jarrett
Female Athletic Director
Springer-Franklin College
njarrett@murraystate.edu
618.606.4851
Clayton Sparks
Clayton Sparks
Male Athletic Directot
Springer-Franklin College
ksparks2@murraystate.edu
731.388.0620

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

Ramey Board
Ramey Board
Springer
Springer-Franklin College
rboard1@murraystate.edu
Jackie Chesser
Jackie Chesser
Springer
Springer-Franklin College
jchesser@murraystate.edu
Kathryn Hollowell
Kathryn Hollowell
Springer
Springer-Franklin College
khollowell1@murraystate.edu
Bailey Morales
Bailey Morales
Springer
Springer-Franklin College
bmorales@murraystate.edu
Bekah Muller
Bekah Muller
Springer
Springer-Franklin College
rmuller@murraystate.edu
Jessica Rideout
Jessica Rideout
Springer
Springer-Franklin College
jrideout1@murraystate.edu
Perserverance Sani
Perserverance Sani
Springer
Springer-Franklin College
psani@murraystate.edu
Ashley Young
Ashley Young
Springer
Springer-Franklin College
ayoung28@murraystate.edu
Madison Hutto
Madison Hutto
Franklin - 1st Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
mhutto@murraystate.edu
Darrien Woode
Darrien Woode
Franklin - 1st Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
dwoode@murraystate.edu
Mandy Walden
Mandy Walden
Franklin - 2nd Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
awalden2@murraystate.edu
Erik Anderson
Erik Anderson
Frankin - 2nd Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
eanderson11@murraystate.edu
Joel Polarek
Joel Polarek
Franklin - 3rd Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
jpolarek@murraystate.edu
Madison Stewart
Madison Stewart
Franklin - 3rd Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
mstewart24@murraystate.edu
Hannah Simmons
Hannah Simmons
Franklin - 4th Floor East
Springer-Franklin College
hsimmons@murraystate.edu
Sarah Hendricks
Sarah Hendricks
Franklin - 4th Floor West
Springer-Franklin College
shendricks1@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council

Chandler Cochran
Chandler Cochran
Franklin RCC President
Advertising
Franklin College
ccochran3@murraystate.edu
Rachel Jackson
Rachel Jackson
Springer RCC President
Agriculture Business - Marketing & Management
Springer College
rjackson30@murraystate.edu

 

Franklin Vice President:  Megan Beard   mbeard2@murraystate.edu

Springer Vice President:  Ramey Board   rboard1@murraystate.edu

Treasurer:  Samantha Wright   swright18@murraystate.edu

Secretary: Mikaela Howell   mhowell5@murraystate.edu