Residential College Leadership

College Head

contact-pic
Dr. Bassam Atieh
College Head
Richmond College
batieh@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Elizabeth Lay
College Head Assistant
Richmond College
elay@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

contact-pic
Alex Hackbarth
Residence Director
Richmond College
ahackbarth@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

contact-pic
Brian Armstrong
Female Athletic Director
Richmond College
barmstrong5@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Brady Bell
Male Athletic Director
Richmond College
bbell10@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

 
Brady Wallace
1st Floor North
Richmond College
bwallace8@murraystate.edu
 
Jeff Payne
1st Floor South
Richmond College
jpayne33@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Tristan Miller
2nd Floor North
Richmond College
tmiller32@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Parker Lindsey
2nd Floor South
Richmond College
plindsey@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Sydney Rice
3rd Floor North
Richmond College
srice15@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Alexis Ash
3rd Floor South
Richmond College
aash2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Emily Tyler
4th Floor North
Richmond College
etyler2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Rachelle Mckie
4th Floor South
Richmond College
rmckie@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council

contact-pic
Rebecca Robinson
RCC President
Richmond College
rrobinson21@murraystate.edu

 Vice President:  Brandon Dobbs  -  bdobbs@murraystate.edu

Secretary:  Sydney Wedbush  -  swedbush@murraystate.edu

Treasurer:  Elizabeth Lay  -  elay@murraystate.edu

Historian:  Alexis Ash  -  aash2@murraystate.edu

Social Chair:  Sydney Rice  -  srice15@murraystate.edu

RCA Rep:  Jessica Free  -  jfree1@murraystate.edu