Residential College Leadership

College Head

contact-pic
Mickey Miller
College Head
Regents College
mmiller2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Taylor Rogier
College Head Assistant
Regents College
trogier@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

.Residential Director
Bellande Bertrand
Residence Director
Regents College
bbertrand@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

Athletic Director
Hannah Dengler
Male & Female Athletic Director
Regents College
hdengler@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

contact-pic
Jarod Mader
3rd Floor
Regents College
jmader@murraystate.edu
4th floor
Nathan Horner
4th Floor
Regents College
nhorner@murraystate.edu
5th floor
Andrew Crites
5th Floor
Regents College
acrites1@murraystate.edu
6th floor
Trinity Valencia
6th Floor
Regents College
tvalencia@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Ellie Feezor
7th Floor
Regents College
lfeezor@murraystate.edu
8th floor
Kristen Schulhoff
8th Floor
Regents College
kschulhoff@murraystate.edu
ashlee
Ashlee Wolfe
9th Floor
Regents College
awolfe3@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Raevyn Winters
10th Floor
Regents College
rwinters1@murraystate.edu

 Residential College Council

President:  Meredith Coffey mcoffey@murraystate.edu

Vice President:  Sarah Garner sgarner@murraystate.edu

Secretary:  Ellie Feezor lfeezor@murraystate.edu

Treasurer:  Allison Fietsch afietsch@murraystate.edu

Social Chair:  Grace Frankland gfrankland@murraystate.edu

Service Chair:  Poebe Pholman ppholman@murraystate.edu