Residential College Leadership

 

Kenny Fister
Kenny Fister
College Head
Mathematics
Hester College
kfister1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Sydney Warfield
College Head Assistant
Hester College
swarfield@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Amelia Comper
Resident Director
Hester College
acomper@murraystate.edu
 
contact-pic
Zachary Barnett
Athletic Director
Hester College
zbarnett@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

contact-pic
Rose Rechtein
1st Floor/ Desk Super
Hester College
rrechtein@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Malachi Frederick
2nd Floor
Hester College
mfrederick2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Zachery Hall
3rd Floor
Hester College
zhall1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Joey Mickley
4th Floor
Hester College
jmickley@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Ally Grzywacz
5th Floor
Hester College
agrzywacz@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Jamie Mason
6th Floor
Hester College
jmason28@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Leeanne Chapman
7th Floor
Hester College
lchapman4@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Shayna Peyton
8th Floor
Hester College
speyton3@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council (RCC) and Misc. Reps

contact-pic
Jacob Bandura
President
Hester College
jbandura1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Malachi Frederick
Vice President
Hester College
mfrederick2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Grace Murray 
Philanthropy Chair
Hester College
gmurray2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Jessica Guldner
Secretary/Social Media Chair
Hester College
jguldner@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Tabitha Croft
Art Committee Chair
Hester College
tcroft3@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Ryan Ackermann
RCA Rep and Food Committee Rep
Hester College
rackermann@murraystate.edu

.