Residential College Leadership

 

Kenny Fister
Kenny Fister
College Head
Mathematics
Hester College
kfister1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Sydney Warfield
College Head Assistant
Hester College
swarfield@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Amelia Comper
Resident Director
Hester College
acomper@murraystate.edu
 
contact-pic
Jacob Bandura
Athletic Director
Hester College
jbandura1@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

contact-pic
Kourtney Stevens
1st Floor/ Desk Superviser
Hester College
kstevens3@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Malachi Frederick
2nd Floor
Hester College
mfrederick2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Zachery Hall
3rd Floor
Hester College
zhall1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Joey Mickley
4th Floor
Hester College
jmickley@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Ally Grzywacz
5th Floor
Hester College
agrzywacz@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Rose Rechtien
6th Floor
Hester College
rrechtien@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Leeanne Chapman
7th Floor
Hester College
lchapman4@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Alexis Schmidt
8th Floor
Hester College
aschmidt6@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council (RCC)

contact-pic
Reilly Schaefer
President
Hester College
rschaefer1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
JT Toebbe
Vice President
Hester College
jtoebbe1@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Grace Murray 
Philanthropy Chair
Hester College
gmurray2@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Jessica Guldner
Multimedia Outreach Chair
Hester College
jguldner@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Lauren Bolt
Public Relations Chair
Hester College
lbolt@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Kyndal Morris
Outreach Chair
Hester College
kmorris35@murraystate.edu

.