Residential College Leadership

 
 

College Head

contact-pic
Dr. Crystal Rae Coel
College Head
Juris Doctorate
M.A. in Speech Communication
321B Wilson Hall
Murray, KY 42071
ccoel@murraystate.edu

Residential Director (R.D.)

 Kaitlyn Brooks, RD
Kaitlyn Brooks
Residence Director
112 Elizabeth College
Murray, KY 42071

Athletic Directors

 Brittany Whistle, AD
Brittany Whistle
Female Athletic Director
Elizabeth College
bwhistle@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Noah Pike
Male Athletic Director
Elizabeth College
npike@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

HunterSteele
Hunter Steele
2nd Floor
Music Business
Elizabeth College
hsteele2@murraystate.edu
 Jacob Hubele, 3rd Floor RA
Jacob Hubele
3rd Floor
Elizabeth College
jhubele@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Will Vivian
4th Floor
Occupational Safety and Health
Elizabeth College
wvivian@murraystate.edu
 Hannah Tomes, 5th Floor RA
Hannah Tomes
5th Floor
Elizabeth College
htomes@murraystate.edu
 Wendy Owen, 6th Floor RA
Wendy Owens
6th Floor
Elizabeth College
wowens3@murraystate.edu
 Heaven Meredith, 7th Floor RA
Heaven Meredith
7th Floor
Elizabeth College
 Kylie Head, 8th Floor RA
Kylie Head
8th Floor
Elizabeth College
khead3@murraystate.edu
 Bailey Morales, 9th Floor RA
Bailey Morales
9th Floor
Elizabeth College
bmorales@murraystate.edu

Front Desk / Security

Airyana Hardy, Desk Supervisor 
Airyana Hardy
Desk Supervisor
Elizabeth College
ahardy@murraystate.edu

Residential College Council (RCC)

Zach East RCC Pres Elizabeth 
Zach East
RCC President
Middle School Education
Elizabeth College
zeast@murraystate.edu
Click the arrow for more information

Executive Board

Vice President: Cassidy Spencer  cspencer4@murraystate.edu

Secretary: Rhyan Saunders  rsaunders@murraystate.edu 

College Head Assistant: Elizabeth Moss  emoss3@murraystate.edu 

Director of Marketing and Publications: OPEN

Judicial Board Chair: Will Vivian  wvivian@murraystate.edu

Social Chairs

The Lizo Social Chairs are responsible for planning and overseeing the various different activities and hosted by the Elizabeth College RCC each semester.

Kylie Head (khead3@murraystate.edu)
Matthew Owen (mowen12@murraystate.edu)

RCA Representatives

The Murray State RCA (Residential College Association) is an organization that works as a link between the eight residential colleges on campus. Our RCA reps attend meetings and serve as a bridge between Lizo and the rest of the residential colleges.

Mariah Critchelow (mcritchelow@murraystate.edu)
Molly Dowell (mdowell4@murraystate.edu)

SGA Senators

The Murray State Student Government Association serves as a representative body for the students at Murray State. Our SGA Senators serve as a link between the residential colleges and the rest of the Murray State community.

Jessica Stoner (jstoner2@murraystate.edu)
Madison Vowels (mvowels3@murraystate.edu)

International Representatives

Our International Representatives work to provide resources and programs for the population of international students who belong within the Elizabeth College community.

Rebekah Klawitter (rklawitter@murraystate.edu)
Gabbi Major (gmajor@murraystate.edu)

Other Council Members

Food Committee Representative: Hunter Steele (hsteele2@murraystate.edu)

LZO President: Nick Jackson (njackson12@murraystate.edu)

Alumni / Commuter Representative: Delaney Ruby (druby1@murraystate.edu)

Webmaster: Abby Wallace (awallace21@murraystate.edu)