Residential College Leadership

College Head

contact-pic
Chris Trzepacz
Assistant Professor
Biology
Biology Building
16th Street
ctrzepacz@murraystate.edu

Residence Director (R.D.)

Taylor Photo
Taylor Wright
Lee Clark R.D.
Lee Clark College
twright23@murraystate.edu

Athletic Directors

contact-pic
Shannon Enzenberger
Female Athletic Director
Lee Clark College
senzenberger@murraystate.edu
 Austin Martin Photo
Austin Martin
Male Athletic Director
Lee Clark College
amartin42@murraystate.edu

Residential Advisors (R.A.)

Brittney Robertson Picture
Brittney Robertson
Student Residential Advisor
1st Floor North
Lee Clark College
brobertson8@murraystate.edu
Jacob Marrs Photo
Jacob Marrs
Student Residential Advisor
1st Floor South
Lee Clark College
jmarrs@murraystate.edu
Brittny Tyler Photo
Brittny Tyler
Student Residential Advisor
2nd Floor North
Lee Clark College
btyler@murraystate.edu
Corissa Floyd Photo
Corissa Floyd
Student Residential Advisor
2nd Floor South
Lee Clark College
cfloyd1@murraystate.edu
Destiney Dowell Photo
Destiney Dowell
Student Residential Advisor
3rd Floor North
Lee Clark College
ddowell2@murraystate.edu
Zachary Woosley Photo
Zachary Woosley
Student Residential Advisor
3rd Floor South
Lee Clark College
zwoosley@murraystate.edu
contact-pic
Levi Estes
Student Residential Advisor
4th Floor North
Lee Clark College
hestes1@murraystate.edu
Julie Tindell Photo
Julie Tindell
Student Residential Advisor
4th Floor South
Lee Clark College
jtindell@murraystate.edu 

Residential College Council 

The Governance of the Building
 
The Lee Clark Residential College Council (RCC) is a self-governing body made up of residents, staff and commuters. They host events in the college and promote events hosted by the university. Some of these events are intramural sports, cookouts, and other social events. It's also a great way to get involved with campus life! Clark RCC meetings are held every Monday at 9:15 PM in the South Commons. These meetings are open to all residents and members of Lee Clark College. The RCC Minutes will be emailed to all members of RCC after the meetings on Monday.
 
 kendall
Kendall Clark
RCC President
Clark College
kclark42@murraystate.edu
Vice President:  Gabrielle Hardison -  ghardison@murraystate.edu
SecretaryMiranda Tabor -  mtabor4@murraystate.edu
Treasurer:  Alexander Layton -  alayton1@murraystate.edu
Female Member-at-large:  Kennedy Raley -  kraley3@murraystate.edu
Male Member-at-large: Will Lewis -  wlewis6@murraystate.edu@murraystate.edu
SGA Representative 1Brittny Tyler -  btyler@murraystate.edu
SGA Representative 2: Emily Whitaker - ewhitaker3@murraystate.edu
RCA Representative:  Christian Carter -  ccarter40@murraystate.edu
Commuter Representative Katelyn Suiter -  ksuiter2@murraystate.edu
Website Administrator:  Alexander Layton -  alayton1@murraystate.edu