Housing Staff

GENERAL HOUSING CONTACT INFO

Professional Staff

Dr. J. David Wilson
Director of Housing and Residence Life
jwilson@murraystate.edu
Joanne Guns
Associate Director of Housing for Administrative Services
jguns@murraystate.edu
Casey Rowe
Assistant Director for Residential Services
crowe6@murraystate.edu
Elizabeth Stoehr
Assistant Director for Residence Education
estoehr@murraystate.edu
Bobby Daniels
Coordinator of Housing Maintenance
rdaniels1@murraystate.edu

 

Support Staff

Lee Anderson
Administrative Assistant II
ganderson@murraystate.edu
Candice Miller
Administrative Assistant I
cmiller1@murraystate.edu
Debbie Griffin
Office Assistant
dgriffin@murraystate.edu
Barb Gibbs
Administrative Assistant I
bgibbs@murraystate.edu
Lamar Theus
Maintenance Technician I
ltheus@murraystate.edu

Residence Directors 

Taylor Wright
Lee Clark Hall
270.809.7500
Kaitlyn Brooks
Elizabeth Hall
270.809.6284
Anna Brown
HC Franklin Hall
270.809.2298
Rebekah Thomas
Hart Hall
270.809.4000
Clark Feckter
Assistant Residence Director
Amelia Comper
Hester Hall
270.809.2395
Bellande Bertande
Regents Hall
270.809.6700
Brianna Frantsvog
Richmond Hall
ahackbarth@murraystate.edu
Lizzie Shaylor
Springer II Hall
eshaylor@murraystate.edu
Alesha Allen
White Hall
270.809.6151
Vickram Kannan
College Courts
vkannan@murraystate.edu
270.809.4256