Contact

Financial Aid Office

500 Sparks Hall
Murray, KY 42071-3312
Phone -270.809.2546
Toll free - 800.272.4678, ext 3
Fax - 270.809.3116
msu.sfa@murraystate.edu

University Hours

January to May - 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST (M-F)
June to July - 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. CST (M-F)
August to December - 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST (M-F)
Refer to the Events Calendar for University closure information.

Staff

Wendy Cain
Director
Financial Aid
500 Sparks Hall
wcain@murraystate.edu
Teresa A. Palmer
Associate Director
Financial Aid
500 Sparks Hall
tpalmer1@murraystate.edu
Corey Austin
Associate Director Operations
Financial Aid
500 Sparks Hall
caustin7@murraystate.edu
Courtney Rudd
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
500 Sparks Hall
crudd1@murraystate.edu
Erin Passmore
Counselor
Financial Aid
500 Sparks Hall
epassmore@murraystate.edu
Ashton Downey
Counselor
Financial Aid
500 Sparks Hall
apashcall9@murraystate.edu
Kathy Lee
Direct Lending Specialist
Financial Aid
500 Sparks Hall
klee@murraystate.edu
Rhonda Felts
Financial Aid Assistant II
Financial Aid
500 Sparks Hall
rfelts@murraystate.edu
Stacy Therrien
Financial Aid Assistant II
Financial Aid
500 Sparks Hall
stherrien@murraystate.edu
Danielle Conway
Financial Aid
500 Sparks Hall
dconway@murraystate.edu