Staff - Institute for International Studies 

Dr. Guangming Zou
Executive Director of Institute for International Studies
Email: gzou@murraystate.edu


 

Martha Smith
Administrative Assistant
 Phone: 270-809-4152
 Email: msmith1@murraystate.edu

Cindy Cripps
Budget Manager 
Email: ccripps@murraystate.edu


 

International Enrollment and Retention



Bill McKibben 
Director for International Enrollment and Retention
Phone: 270-809-3089
Email: bmckibben@murraystate.edu


 
  International Admissions




Joanne Farley
 International Admissions Assistant
 Phone: 270-809-3755
 Email: jfarley@murraystate.edu



 Shawna Thomas
 International Admissions Assistant 
 Phone: 270-809-3229
 Email: sthomas39@murraystate.edu



 International Student Counselors

 

 
  Tyson Manering
 Senior International Student Counselor
 Phone: 270-809-4223
 Email: tmanering@murraystate.edu


 Amy Watters
 Sponsored International Student Counselor
 Phone: 270-809-3550
 Email: awatters@murraystate.edu
Amy Watters

Madison Lane
International Student Counselor
Phone: 270-809-4573
Email: mlane@murraystate.edu

Madison Lane
 Claire Alcott Dunning

 International Student Counselor
 Phone: 270-809-4572
 Email: cdunning3@murraystate.edu

Claire Alcott Dunning

   

 

International Student and Scholar Services


 


 
 Misty Brown

Senior International Student Advisor
Phone: 270-809-2964
Email: mbrown@murraystate.edu



Brittany Fentress
 International Student Advisor
 Email: bfentress@murraystate.edu


English as a Second Language (ESL)


 

   
 Weihong Gao
Interim ESL Director 
Email: wgao@murraystate.edu


 Heather Johnston
Interim Associate Director of ESL
Email: hjohnston@murraystate.edu



Dominique Darnell
ESL Advisor and Instructor 
Email: dtaylor37@murraystate.edu


Maxie Heppe
 ESL Admissions Assistant
 Email: mheppe@murraystate.edu


Angie Wyatt
ESL Business Manager
Email: angie.wyatt@murraystate.edu


Christi Nelson
ESL Office Assistant 
Email: cnelson@murraystate.edu

 David Cignoni 
ESL Instructor 
Email: david.cignoni@murraystate.edu


Vince Medlock
ESL Instructor 
Email: vince.medlock@murraystate.edu

 Vicki Kemp
ESL Instructor 
Email: vicki.kemp@murraystate.edu


 David Lampkins
ESL Instructor
Email: david.lampkins@murraystate.edu
Arthur Cripps
ESL Instructor 
Email: acripps1@murraystate.edu


Debra Smothers
ESL Instructor 
Email: dsmothers@murraystate.edu


 Jenni Morris
ESL Instructor 
Email: jmorris40@murraystate.edu




Joseph Anderson
ESL Instructor
janderson43@murraystate.edu




 Education Abroad  
   

Melanie McCallon
Director for Education Abroad 
Email: mmccallon@murraystate.edu

 Robyn Pizzo
Senior Education Abroad Advisor
Email: rpizzo@murraystate.edu


 Steven Guns
Education Abroad Advisor
Email: sguns@murraystate.edu


 Jamie Booth
Education Abroad Advisor
Email: jbooth1@murraystate.edu


Beth Acreman
Education Abroad Coordinator
Email: bacreman@murraystate.edu
beth_acreman



 
 








   
   


   
   


   
   


   
   


   
   


   
   



   
   



 
   








Decorative image
Site Directory