Bookstore Staff

Leisa Whitehead
Customer Service/Web Sales/Social Media
msu.books@murraystate.edu
270.809.4388
Kimberly Willett
Customer Service/Web Sales/Marketing
ksaxon@murraystate.edu
270.809.6994
Karol Hardison 
Director
rhardison@murraystate.edu
270.809.6992
Andrew Dowdy
Assistant Director - Textbooks and General Merchandise
jdowdy9@murraystate.edu
270.809.4769
Christie Dudley
Assistant Director - Softgoods
cdudley@murraystate.edu
270.809.6993
Don Klukan
Textbook Manager
dklukan@murraystate.edu
270.809.6995
Rachel Cutchin
Textbooks Assistant
rcutchin@murraystate.edu
270.809.6995
Nicole Leitch
Accounting Assistant
nleitch@murraystate.edu
270.809.3272
 
Accounting Assistant
270.809.5430
Wendy Grooms
Softgoods Merchandiser
wsnyder@murraystate.edu
270.809.6972
Russell Dunn
Shipping/Receiving
rdunn8@murraystate.edu
270.809.6998
Mercy Muuka
Cashier
mmuuka@murraystate.edu
270.809.6904