Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Contact Us
Stained glass MSU shield

Contact Us

Karol Hardison
Director of the University Store
270.809.6992
rhardison@murraystate.edu

Cathy Bogard
Art Merchandiser
270.809.4322
cbogard@murraystate.edu

Christie Dudley
Assistant Director - Softgoods
270.809.6993
cdudley@murraystate.edu

Andrew Dowdy

Assistant Director - Textbooks & General Merchandise

270.809.4769

jdowdy9@murraystate.edu

Donald Klukan

Textbook Manager
270.809.3921
dklukan@murraystate.edu

Wendy Snyder
Softgoods Merchandiser
270.809.6972
wsnyder@murraystate.edu

Leisa Whitehead
Customer Service
270.809.4388
msu.books@murraystate.edu

Donna Witherspoon
Mass Market/Trade Merchandiser
270.809.6994 
dwitherspoon@murraystate.edu

Decorative image
Site Directory