Take Your Place in the Murray State Tradition
Staff
MSU shield

Skip Navigation LinksDirectory > Offices > Human Resources > Staff

Staff

Find out Who Does What in HR 

 

Benefits

Mary Armstrong Alison G  
Mary Armstrong Mays
Benefits Manager
mmays2@murraystate.edu
270-809-2158
Allison Graham
Assistant Benefits Manager
agraham1@murraystate.edu
270-809-4428
Marcie Clark
Benefits Specialist
mclark23@murraystate.edu
270-809-2237
 

Employment and Compensation

Nancy Clendenin

Haley Stedelin
Coordinator of Employment and Compensation
hstedelin@murraystate.edu
270-809-3094

Nancy Clendenin
Employment Specialist- Exempt
nclendenin@murraystate.edu
270-809-2153

 

Kayla Johnson
Employment Specialist- Non-Exempt
kjohnson48@murraystate.edu
270-809-2147


   

Blaire Bushart

Administrative Assistant I
bbushart@murraystate.edu
270-809-3509


 
 

 Employee Relations and Training

     
     

Courtney Hixon
Manager of Employee Relations and Training
chixon@murraystate.edu
270-809-2156

Emily McEnaney
Employment Specialist
eevans1@murraystate.edu
270-809-2152

 

 

 

Wellness

 Lauren Smee    
Lauren Smee
Wellness Plan Coordinator
lsmee@murraystate.edu
270-809-2146
   
 

General Questions

Tom Hoffacker
Sarah Halcomb

Tom Hoffacker
Director of Human Resources
thoffacker@murraystate.edu
270-809-2146

Sarah Halcomb
Administrative Assistant II
shalcomb@murraystate.edu
270-809-2146

 

 

 

Decorative image
Site Directory