Payroll

The Payroll office is responsible for:

  • payroll tax with holdings and W2 form preparation
  • developing payroll schedules
  • processing year-end tax forms
  • processing hourly paid employee time reports
  • processing monthly paid employee leave reports

 

Click the arrow for more information

Procedures

Forms



Payroll Contacts

contact-pic
Stephanie Jennings
Assistant Director - General Accounting
sjennings@murraystate.edu
270.809.4170
contact-pic
Michelle Clark
Payroll Manager
mclark40@murraystate.edu
270.809.4175
contact-pic
Kayla Gachoka
Assistant Payroll Manager
kgachoka@murraystate.edu
270.809.6309
contact-pic
Diane Blakely
Accounting Assistant I
rblakely@murraystate.edu
270.809.4174
contact-pic
Katie Dowdy
Payroll Specialist
kdowdy7@murraystate.edu
270.809.6350
contact-pic
Tina Sharp
Accounting Specialist
tsharp2@murraystate.edu
270.809.4129
contact-pic
June Welter
Payroll Assistant
mwelter@murraystate.edu
270.809.4174